Patient Testimonials

Forest Hills - Elizabeth - June 2, 2016

"I love this office. Dr Culotta is the best doctor. Always had a good experience! Plus they take my insurance!"

Provided by Google Plus 


Massapequa - Jo Rita - May 25, 2016

"Overall, I had a great experience with Garden OB. I was a high risk patient pregnant with twins and so I saw both Dr Ash and Dr Gonzalez. Dr Ash and Gonzalez were always open and honest with me with all of the complications I had, which I sincerely appreciated considering the circumstances. Dr Ash was genuinely concerned with my health and treated me as if I were family. She was also with me at the hospital on the day I had an emergency C-section and made me feel completely at ease knowing I had someone there who truly cared about my, and my twins, well being. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr Ash !!"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Dr. Chin - Katie - May 20, 2016

"Renee Chin is absolutely my favorite doctor, hands down. I immediately felt comfortable with her and the staff. Everyone was so friendly. This is somewhere I plan on revisiting"

Provided by ZocDoc


Dr. Hazoglou - Catherine - May 16, 2016

"I highly recommend Dr Rosemarie Hazoglou. She was very gentle and professional. She went out of her way to make me comfortable and took her time to explain everything to me. She was very knowledgeable and informative. I will definitely be going back. My overall experience was very pleasant."

Provided by ZocDoc


Garden City - Elka - May 9, 2016

"This office is absolutely amazing. I give it five stars. From the customer service in the call center to the happy employees that greet you at the front desk. To the amazing manager Kathy who goes out of her way to make sure you are okay and everything you came in for was taken care of .. Terri Spruili is beyond the best P.A. I ever saw in my entire life, she's patient, she cares , she knows what she's doing and she's on top of the results shes the most amazing P.A. I have ever had in the Obgyn field . I travel from Queens, NY to the garden city office because I can't imagine seeing anyone else. The wait time is 15 minutes which is reasonable considering how many patients come to see the Drs and P.A'.s . thank you Garden ObGyn .. Love this office.."

Provided by Google Plus 


Lake Success - Jamie - April 26, 2016

"I had my d&c hysteroscopy scheduled at 10:50. Arrived an hour early as told to do some paper work before the surgery. The wait time was about 30mins.
i got called in to sign some papers and got changed. Honestly I was very nervous and scared even its not considered a major surgery but the staff were all very nice and friendly which made me feel bit more relaxing. The doctor(Dr. Renee Chin) came in and she explained so thoroughly drawing a picture of where my polyp was and how she will operate the surgery. She was very professional and friendly. Being fully informed of the procedure made me feel comfortable about the surgery. Once I walked into the operating room they put me under anesthesia and soon I woke up in recovery room. My hubby told me it was about 1hour 30mins. I have to say this place is just awesome!!! Very satisfied and will recommend to anyone.  Love Dr. Chin!!!! She is great in person too."

Provided by Yelp.com 


Massapequa Patient - April 13, 2016

I have been a patient at Garden OB/GYN for years and the staff is always very kind. The girls always try their best to work around my schedule when making appointments. Since Dr. Khulpateea retired I have met quite a few of the PAs, Midwives and MDs there and while I feel each practitioner was very skilled, I have never met one quite like Dr. Ashfaq. She honestly has to be one of the best doctors that I have ever met there. From the moment I was introduced to her I felt like she was the perfect person to take care of my specific health conditions. She took a great deal of time trying to figure out the best way to handle my bleeding issues given my cancer history. She's very thorough and gentle and really listens to your concerns and involves you in her plans for care. Dr. Ash also took the time to call me after her office hours to discuss any concerns I may have had AND to make sure I was doing/feeling well. The wait times may not be the best at the office, but in my opinion we wait because we're waiting for good service (and it isn't common to NOT have a wait at any doctor's office). You wouldn't want to come in for an appointment just to be rushed out and not receiving quality care would you? The ladies of Garden OB/GYN Massapequa are excellent and I would definitely recommend Dr. Ash!

Provided by Facebook.com 


 

Massapequa Patient - March 23, 2016

"I think your practice in both the Lake Success and Massapequa offices are excellent. Everything from scheduling an appointment by phone to the front desk when you first check in to the ultrasound technicians, nurses, health aid staff, PA's and doctors. They all treated me with compassion and all are quite knowledgeable. In an area of my life that usually gets me anxious, I did not get anxious. The entire staff makes me feel so comfortable and I'm very grateful for everyone's help. Thanks to all!"


Dr. Terrani - Margaret - March 10, 2016

"Dr. Terrani is absolutely the best bar far!!! After several miscarriages, and being late in age, I had given up. Felt hopeless. I went to a few Dr's until I was blessed with Dr. Terrani. He was able to narrow in on the problem that was causing my miscarriages, and with his help and guidance, I gave birth to healthy twin boys at the age of 39! AND, 15 months later after that, gave birth to another boy! And finally, 4 years ago, despite being 44, had my last baby boy. Every day I thank God to have found this man who blessed my life."

Provided by Facebook.com 


Dr. Ashfaq - Kristina - February 23, 2016

"From the moment I got pregnant and the whole entire journey Dr. Ashfaq was such a delight to work with. She is such a caring and fun loving person. Even with platelet issues she monitored me and made sure all was taken care. She even made it a point to make a private call to me to see how I was feeling. Although she wasn't on call the day of my delivery, she made a special visit to come to see how I was doing! I felt very comfortable with her and would recommend her any day!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Massapequa - Brianna - January 6, 2016

"Every time I go in for an appointment, the staff is always so friendly. Although it does take a while to get called in sometimes, I think it's worth it when you get in and get to deal with such nice people. Dr. Ashfaq and Krystal were incredibly kind, funny, and helpful last time I went. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Gyno!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Manhattan - Ellen - December 9, 2015

"Fabulous clinicians! It is a beautiful office and I recommend to all."

Provided by Facebook.com


Manhattan - Kathleen- December 10, 2015

"EXCELLENT PRACTICE, NICE STAFF, BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED! RECOMMEND TO ALL!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Dr. Ashfaq - Kathleen - November 7, 2015

"Love the new Doctor. Dr Ashfaq very nice and knowledgeable Staff Caring, Rn, Sono, Nurse practitioners, PA and doctors all so helpful and very pleasant. Wait time has improved and my prescriptions were electronically sent to CVS real time. I am so happy and will be recommending to All"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Forest Hills - Sharlene - November 11, 2015

"Love the place, from the very friendly staff to the wonderful & very professional Dr.Raccuglia, I felt more than comfortable on my first visit!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Long Beach - Ashley - November 17, 2015

"I love this office. The doctors are great. They answer all questions and help the best they can. I've never had a bad experience yet, and I go almost every other week for my pregnancy"

Provided by Facebook.com


Long Beach - Maria - June 1, 2015

"Dr. Dom is the most caring dedicated physician you will find. She will care for you and treat you with kindness and is genuinely concerned. Too bad insurance companies are making it impossible for good Drs. to survive in this business. Thank You Dr. Dom from the bottom of my heart for all you do for me"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Dr. Terrani - Jenny - August 22, 2015

"Wonderful, trustworthy, caring doctor. He delivered two of our three children. He also helped diagnose a rare condition after so many had given up- willing to look for zebras when others only sought horses. Five star doc."

Provided by Facebook.com


Dr. Culotta - Rosita- January 23, 2015

"Dr. Culotta delivered my first child and I have to say it was the most amazing experience of my life. Her and her staff were so helpful and friendly throughout my whole pregnancy!!! Will recommend to all my preggers friends!!!"

Provided by Facebook.com


 Manhattan - Ewelina - April 3, 2014

"I am actually a patient at this practice as well as an employee and recently had twins under there care! The reason why I chose them it's because I know how dedicate they are, what excellent doctors they have and what excellent patient care they are give!"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Massapequa - Tara - March 29, 2014

"Everyone there is so nice & caring!!!"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Dr. Cullotta - Jose - February 25, 2014

"Dr. Culotta is the best! She took care of my wife during her pregnancy. Excellent service. Very caring office manager and staff"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Forest Hills - Akyut - February 23, 2014

"I love the manager! So organized and friendly office."

Provided by Facebook.com


Garden City - Sabrina - January 15, 2014

"Best ob gyn ever! Amazing staff, very welcoming and warm. I had my second baby here and now my 3rd! Always my 1st pick!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Garden City - Tamika - December 1, 2013

"They have such a wonderful staff! Attentive and highly qualified!"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Garden City - Shirley - November 29, 2013

"Best ob gyn in long island delivered 3 of my babys there and the drs and staff are great couldn't ask for any better place"

Provided by Facebook.com


Dr. Hazoglou - Ericka - March 2016

"Coming to this office as a new patient assuming I would be in there for hours by the ratings and people's comments but I wasn't. Everyone there was very kind to me. I had the privilege of meeting Rosemarie Hazoglou, D.O. who explained everything to me and listened very nicely and wasn't in a rush to get me out of her office. Most doctors I've been to did that abs is the little things that count. The wait in the room was great I went in did my sonogram, blood work all at a reasonable pace. I would recommend this office to someone else even if I've only been there once. First impression is always important to me. The office is very comfortable not awkward at all. The front desk assistant was very friendly. I have to say I got blood work done by my doctors office and on my arm I was badly bruised. This lady name Ester did my blood work my arm today feels amazing not bruises."

Provided by Google Plus


Manhattan - Diana - February 2016

"First pregnancy and I have no complaints. Most places only do ultrasounds 3-4 times during your whole pregnancy, here you get an ultrasound/sonogram at every visit. I've never waited more than 15 minutes. They have hours on Saturdays and Sundays which is super helpful for a working mom to be. The doctor is very knowledgeable and they are affiliated with North Shore- the best hospital in a 100 mile radius."

Provided by Google Plus 


Garden City - Imelda - December 2015

"Well I'm going to say my visit was the best! First I called and made an appointment. They gave me one for a week later at 11am. I went in at 9 thinking I was going to wait until my appointment time...totally wrong...they took me in around 9:20....and was completely done around 10:30. This is great compared to my old obgyn where the wait time was from 2-3 hours long..."

Provided by Google Plus


Garden City - Barbara - January 2015

" I was there today and could not have been happier. I was taken on time, the girls were wonderful and the PA I saw was a doll! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a fantastic experience."

Provided by Google Plus


 

 

 

Locations

Fresh Meadows Forest Hills
Garden City Lake Success
Manhattan Massapequa
Long Beach

Visit any location. It's as simple as that.