Patient Testimonials

Massapequa- Isabella- November 21, 2017

"It was fast and very nice care."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Andrea- November 21, 2017

"Service was wonderful today. Was very quick and they helped me out a lot with all my answers."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Elizabeth- November 21, 2017

"Everyone was great very welcoming and worked great and fast."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Julia- November 21, 2017

"She was very helpful and good at listening and understanding my problem."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Katherine- November 21, 2017

"Great Doctor"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Diaz- November 21, 2017

"Wonderful and Calming"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Carmela- November 21, 2017

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr Martene"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Kytra- November 21, 2017

"Very good. I enjoy the interns using me to hone their clinical skills"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Michelle- November 21, 2017

"No wait, excellent service! I will be back !!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Natacha- October 5, 2017

"Great visit. Dr was very efficient. Felt extremely comfortable"

Provided by Google Plus


Garden City- Myla- October 4, 2017

"great place"

Provided by Google Plus


Forest Hills- LADi- October 4, 2017

"I’ve been coming to this location for years and always had a pleasant experience. Everyone is very professional and attentive. The receptionist Geneva Is amazing, very patient and helpful. Thank you!"

Provided by Google Plus


Garden City- Astrid- October 3, 2017

"Quick, professional and friendly."

Provided by Google Plus


Forest Hills- Luisa- October 3, 2017

"Exelente!!!!"

Provided by Google Plus


Garden City- Milagros- October 2, 2017

"Tarry is wonderful can't wait to see here again!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Grace- October 2, 2017

"Receptionist was very polite and helpful with questions and concerns. Medical assistant was kind and personable. Murse practitioner Martine was prompt and very nice."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Lauren- October 2, 2017

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Brianna- October 2, 2017

"Everyone was very nice. Assistant was amazing and very helpful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Seeranie- October 2, 2017

"Excellent service. The team nurses treat me with at most respect. Dr Ash was very professional in explaining my conditions."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jennifer- October 2, 2017

"Everything was perfect"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Randi- October 2, 2017

"Absolutely awesome!!! Every single person I saw was amazing!!! Made me feel relaxed!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Isys- October 2, 2017

"My experience today was very pleasant and I was seen in a timely manner as oppose to recent visits in the past. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and kind. Sam the sono tech was uuuuuuhhhmazing. We need more people like this in our community helping those in need."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa-Alissa- October 2, 2017

"Very well."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa-Marynee- October 2, 2017

"Service was great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Sebnem- October 2, 2017

"Good service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Rumi- October 2, 2017

"My experience was great in here."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Linda- October 2, 2017

"Dr.Mestre was a very lovely doctor."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Alyssa- October 1, 2017

"Staff very knowledgeable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Shova- October 1, 2017

"Very cooperative workers and the doctors were very good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Sankakita- October 1, 2017

"It was awesome! Everyone is very cooperative."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Talia- October 2, 2017

"Very good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Zubaida- October 2, 2017

"Very statisfy with the doctor. Thafarie is the best, understands patients needs which all patients are looking for."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Veronica- October 2, 2017

"Pamela is great. She's always upbeat and positive. Makes me comfortable about my pregnancy."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Suzanne- October 2, 2017

"I am so thankful I met Dr. Mestre today. It was my first visit here and she made me feel comfortable and made me laugh during a not so pleasurable experience. As a result, I am happy to have found a new gynecologist that I really like. She has a great vibe and made me feel better. It was a fantastic experience! Thank you Dr. Mestre!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Dana- October 2, 2017

"Staff was very helpful and attentive."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Samantha- October 2, 2017

"She's amazing. I love her. She always listen to what the patient has to say and gives efficient feedback. Kind and caring staff also."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Jhomar- October 1, 2017

"Every time I come to the office I have a great experience every one is ready to help and they always have an answer for my question."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Cherine- October 1, 2017

"Very good Komal is the best sonographer she makes you feel very comfortable ."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Chana- October 1, 2017

"Awesome best doctor."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Sheyla- October 1, 2017

"Great experience."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Jennifer- September 29, 2017

"Always great. Terri is always wonderful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Madeira- September 29, 2017

"Could not be any better. Great doctor, great staff and such a nice environment."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Catherine- September 29, 2017

"Much more pleasant and professional."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Selvi- September 29, 2017

"Very satisfied."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Alexie- September 29, 2017

"It was okay, my doctor was very calm and tried to keep me calm and comfortable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Nora- September 29, 2017

"Great! Quick and friendly!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Tiffany- September 29, 2017

"Wonderful as always!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Katherine- September 29, 2017

"My appointment went well today. Dr. Bella was very helpful during my visit today."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Bestiary- September 29, 2017

"Great work and very calmed people."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Elyanna- September 29, 2017

"Very good. Friendly staff, proper care and attention."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Patricia- September 29, 2017

"Great experience and fast."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Anya- September 29, 2017

"The NP's were very pleasant, well informed and professional. It was a pleasant reassurance to be seen."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Susan- September 29, 2017

"Very pleasant! Everyone was friendly and efficient."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Angelica- September 29, 2017

"Today was great , the wait wasn't long and everything went well."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Atsugi- September 29, 2017

"Every staffs are nice and I felt comfortable being here for annual check up."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Maria- September 29, 2017

"Like DR she was good. Friendly staff. Helpful receptionist."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Erin- September 29, 2017

"Pleasant, thank you."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Erin- September 29, 2017

"Great service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden city- Yulisa- September 29, 2017

"Great experience love this office. !!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Nicole- September 29, 2017

"Although busy in the office, I was cared for in a timely fashion."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden city- Kaitlyn- September 29, 2017

"She is so nice and she makes the visit very comfortable and listens to my issues."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Maryann- September 29, 2017

"I always have a positive experience when I get treated thank you."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Elaine- September 29, 2017

"Great very good experience"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jessenia- September 29, 2017

"I can't believe the amazing treatment I was given today. The two wonderful happy bubbly receptionists at the front made my Friday. The entire staff was all smiles. I wish this was the case at every office!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Daria- September 29, 2017

"My wait time was very short. I got exelant care of my needs."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Amy- September 29, 2017

"Very good doctors were friendly and informative ."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Nadia- September 29, 2017

"Great, everyone was efficient."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Danielle- September 29, 2017

"Awesome."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Natasha- September 29, 2017

"Very good. Friendly staff. Very helpful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Julia- September 29, 2017

"Excellent experience today! The staff has changed since my last visit, and every single person I dealt with today has been an absolute pleasure. I have recently moved far from the UES location, but today's experience has secured this office as my doctor's office of choice. Thank you!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Nancy- September 29, 2017

"Quick, easy, pleasant."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Tenaye- September 29, 2017

"My experience was great and would definitely recommend to friends and family."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Latia- September 29, 2017

"It was great!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Stephanie- September 29, 2017

"Great very personable and FAST! Amazing customer service too and great with quick scheduling."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Marie- September 29, 2017

"Pleasurable"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Britteny- September 29, 2017

"Great. Terri is the BEST!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Huma- September 23, 2017

"It was great as usual."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Stadia- September 23, 2017

"Very nice staff and very nice and sweet Doctor, really appreciated my friend who referred me to this place, excellent customer service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Bernadine- September 23, 2017

"She was very efficient, very knowledgeable and help and resources me and help me with all the questions I had . Very satisfied."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Abigail- September 23, 2017

"My experience is great as always they're always so amazing and helpful best OB/GYN office."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Joely- September 23, 2017

"She was very helpful and experienced i was a little confused with my new pregnancy and she made me feel at ease."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Nina- September 23, 2017

"It was amazing, i love doctor magda, she was so sweet and patient."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Wanda- September 23, 2017

"It was great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Wanda- September 23, 2017

"Very Good experience. WAIT time was reasonable, Doctor answered all my questions in great detail."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Patricia- September 23, 2017

"What a great and stress free appointment. Staff is pleasant and lovely and in tune with patients. Doctor appeared cheerful and had a good aura about her ."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jeannie- September 23, 2017

"Very welcoming excellent experience. Thank you. Very clean as well."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Mahalia- September 23, 2017

"Great and friendly staff and doctor."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Vanessa- September 23, 2017

"Great. Both here and on the upper east side."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Christina- September 23, 2017

"Great! On time and friendly"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Christina- September 23, 2017

"Very good and informative"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Karla- September 23, 2017

"Friendly staff. Very satisfied."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Rosemarie- September 23, 2017

"Everyone was great!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Kimberly- September 23, 2017

"It was great!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Rashaunda- September 23, 2017

"My experience was exceptional because my doctor knew me and my medical concerns. Personalized experience!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Erica- September 23, 2017

"Very quick, and great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Massiel- September 23, 2017

"Very good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Ruth- September 23, 2017

"Great, comfortable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Rendden- September 23, 2017

"She was nice and very informative."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Renata- September 23, 2017

"Magda was great as usual. She is always honest and caring."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Elizabeth- September 23, 2017

"They were super helpful and nice , like alwways"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Lidia- September 23, 2017

"Wonderfull"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Wendy- September 23, 2017

"Excellent"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Elana- September 22, 2017

"Everything was great!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Helen- September 22, 2017

"Amazing and friendly staff... Great dr."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Geobannyna- September 22, 2017

"It was wonderful, doctor was nice and informative. Thank you for your work."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Lisa- September 22, 2017

"Pleasant experience great receptionist and nurses."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Muriel\'s September 22, 2017

"Service was great!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Songei September 22, 2017

"Pleased."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Sabrina- September 22, 2017

"Good visit."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Jenny- September 22, 2017

"Good, fast service. Professional and courteous staff/doctors."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Cindy- September 22, 2017

"Very good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Erisel- September 22, 2017

"It was great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Marisah- September 22, 2017

"Good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Nicole- September 22, 2017

"Aisha was very helpful and pleasant."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Tatiana- September 22, 2017

"Awesome! Dr.Pam made me feel very comfortable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Romy- September 22, 2017

"It was great. I was nervous and felt very welcomed . Doctor Terri made me feel very comfortable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Ami- September 22, 2017

"Great! Everyone was very friendly."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Samantha- September 22, 2017

"Amazing."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Ami- September 22, 2017

"Great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Brittany- September 22, 2017

"Great, always efficient and informative."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Brittany- September 22, 2017

"Great and quick."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Karina- September 22, 2017

"It was great!!! I was in and out. And Terry is so awesome. Best gynecologist."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Megane- September 21, 2017

"Great, the staff is super nice!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Nicole- September 21, 2017

"Very nice and quick, I love that."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kecia- September 21, 2017

"Very pleasent. I felt Pam listen to my concerns , and I was very happy with her services."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Shara- September 21, 2017

"Great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Angelica- September 21, 2017

"Great, as usual!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kecia- September 21, 2017

"It was very very good and comfortable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Angelica- September 21, 2017

"Much better than previous visits (manhattan office). New staff seems to have improved. First visit with Dr. Henry and was very satisfied with her professionalism. Ultrasound tech (Kira) was awesome, made my experience/procedure super comfortable!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Keishonnia- September 21, 2017

"Good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Keishonnia- September 21, 2017

"Excellent wonderful staff. NP and Sono tech answered all my questions."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Keishonnia- September 21, 2017

"Yes. Wonderful experience! "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Shaquana- September 21, 2017

"Great! Nice and quick."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Shaquana- September 21, 2017

"My experience went well, everyone was nice and professional.."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Celeste- September 21, 2017

"I had a pleasant experience."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Aartie- September 21, 2017

"It was educational, and the staff was very polite and helpful!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Alison- September 21, 2017

Great experience. Everyone is friendly and professional."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Melissa- September 21, 2017

"She was very informative and made me feel very comfortable. I Iike her upbeat personality."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Cristina- September 21, 2017

"Excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Catherine- September 21, 2017

"Pleasant."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Genesis- September 21, 2017

"Always a great experience with everyone from beginning to end ."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Marie- September 21, 2017

"Great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York-Opokua- September 21, 2017

"Experience was good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Emily- September 21, 2017

"Awesome, very friendly."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Erica- September 21, 2017

"Great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Sara- September 21, 2017

"Very good and helpful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Sandy- September 21, 2017

"Love doctor Juanita and all reps are nice "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Moriah- September 20, 2017

"Overall my experience is always great"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Maryann September 20, 2017

"Good and informative."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Julia- September 20, 2017

"Pleasant Doctor"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Faseha- September 20, 2017

"Great experience so far. Nurses and doctors are very friendly and helpful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jaclyn- September 20, 2017

"Excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Jacaya- September 20, 2017

"The service was great. Staff was amazing."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Jasmin- September 20, 2017

"Everyone is courteous."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Talia- September 20, 2017

"Very good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Samantha- September 20, 2017

"Quick and easy :)"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Marielle- September 20, 2017

"Everyone was very helpful and did what they could to ensure that I had a pleasant visit."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Dorys- September 20, 2017

"Everything was very good love this place."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Inat- September 20, 2017

"My experience today was very pleasant. Erveryone was very kind and professional."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Nicole- September 20, 2017

"Good. Quick. Staff was kind."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Denise- September 20, 2017

"Excellent service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Sabine- September 20, 2017

"I was very pleased with visit."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Angelica- September 19, 2017

"Service was excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Ginamaria- September 19, 2017

"I love this office. Everyone is so pleasant. Dr ashfaq was so helpful and informative. Thank you."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Summer- September 19, 2017

"Excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Kayla- September 19, 2017

"It was wonderful the staff was very nice."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Giuliana- September 19, 2017

"Everything went well."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Elizabeth- September 19, 2017

"It was amazing. I'm very excited to be seeing Dr. Mills."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Krishanthi- September 19, 2017

"Great, everyone who helped me was attentive and helped me with my issues."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Tarrah- September 19, 2017

"My experience was good. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Ashfaq was very informative."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Michele- September 19, 2017

"I've been going here for the past three years. Everyone is so nice and friendly. It's not uncomfortable to talk to them at all and they are so understanding. They always make me feel comfortable. I got my IUD in on my last visit and Dr. Culatta was talking to me the whole time to make sure I was okay and make everything go smoothly. Thank you so much! I would never want to go anywhere else!."

Provided by Birdeye Reviews


New York- Ophelia- September 19, 2017

"Great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Jennifer- September 19, 2017

"Very pleasant experience."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Melissa- September 19, 2017

"It was a good experience. The staff was so nice and the Doctor was very professional and kind."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Staci- September 19, 2017

"very good and quick."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Melissa- September 19, 2017

"Amazing! They saw my daughter immediately and were very attentive to her needs."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Erica- September 18, 2017

"Staff was wonderful. Best ob/gyn i've seen."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Beth- September 18, 2017

"Great, everyone was friendly and informative."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Michelle- September 18, 2017

"Everyone was friendly and I had a great experience.."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jenna- September 18, 2017

"Excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Evelyn- September 18, 2017

"Great service,staff is very friendly and the wait time was very minimal. Doctor answer all my questions and so did the nurse this is my favorite Ob-Gyn "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Sherita- September 18, 2017

"Pleasant."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Maty- September 18, 2017

"It was wonderful as always. For the longest I have been coming here I never had one complaint. Service is quick and I'm always treated special. My questions and concerns are always answered and cleared."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Jo\'Lisa- September 18, 2017

"It was great, quickly got seen and great answers and so friendly."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Jasmine- September 18, 2017

"My experience was great as always!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Maria- September 18, 2017

"Great. It was quick and friendly."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Sharon- September 18, 2017

"Great. Thank you."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Lisa- September 18, 2017

"Excellent! No complaints."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Nicole- September 18, 2017

"Everything went well with my visit today. Got in quick and everyone was welcoming."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


New York- Jhomar- September 17, 2017

"Everything is good and I love the offices and the service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Olga- September 12, 2017

"Perfect"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Nicole- September 12, 2017

"Kind care, clean and comfortable setting, and effective management of procedures."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Claudine- September 12, 2017

"Great!!! Wonderful staff!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Ricki- September 12, 2017

"It was gerat! Everyone was super friendly and helpful"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kimberly- September 12, 2017

"Had a great experience, was my first time here and I will be continuing to come. Everyone is very friendly. "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Huma- September 12, 2017

"It was very great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Estafany- September 12, 2017

"My experience today was very pleasant. I was called up quickly and the tests needed were preformed very professionally. I felt very comfortable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jeanne- September 12, 2017

"I was extremely happy with how helpful and efficient the office was. Very helpful Dr."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Catherine- September 12, 2017

"Wonderful"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Donnie- September 12, 2017

"MY experience was great as it always is. I love seeing doctor Terri."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Roslyn- September 12, 2017

"Excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Carmela- September 12, 2017

"Beautiful. I always have a wonderful experience here."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Donnie- September 12, 2017

"Excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Inga- September 12, 2017

"Great! thank you !!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Nataly- September 12, 2017

"Enjoyed my visit helpful staff good receptionist"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Giselle- September 7, 2017

"Great!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Tiffanie- September 7, 2017

"Great people"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Carrissa- September 7, 2017

"Nice receptionists answered all my questions- nice staff."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Yanira- September 7, 2017

"The entire process quick, everyone was wonderful and pleasant."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Marsha- September 7, 2017

"I enjoyed my experience. Very clean and professional environment. "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kandisse- September 7, 2017

"Visit was very good, Sono tech Barbara is the sweetest and has the best personality. Ask for her!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Anel- September 7, 2017

"Great, comfortable. Barely any wait time."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Nora- September 7, 2017

"Had a great experience, everyone was very helpful!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Magnolia- September 7, 2017

"Excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Elizabeth- September 7, 2017

"It was very pleasant and quick. The nurse practitioner was very nice and helpful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Justine- September 7, 2017

"Nice experience."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Gladys- September 7, 2017

"It was excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Melissa- September 7, 2017

"Everything was really good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Rose- September 7, 2017

"Awesome."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Adenike- September 7, 2017

"Very warm & supportive."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Rose- September 7, 2017

"Quick and easy. The doctor is very sweet."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Emily- September 7, 2017

"Fantastic! Everyone is so helpful"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Lovelie- September 6, 2017

"Terri is the best, the staff are very friendly and kind."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Kayla- September 6, 2017

"Very good. Everyone is very nice an professional."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Andrea- September 6, 2017

"Wonderful!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Ashley- September 6, 2017

"Excellent"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Cynthia- September 6, 2017

"Great sonographer. Pleasant nurse practitioner."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Shani- September 6, 2017

"Really pleasant, quick and efficient."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kristin- September 5, 2017

"Experience was great, very caring staff."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Michele- September 5, 2017

"Wonderful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Leslie- September 5, 2017

"Very good, doctor was very helpful and staff was very friendly."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Julie- September 5, 2017

"Experience was good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Leslie- September 5, 2017

"My experience here always goes smooth."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Tiffany- September 5, 2017

"It was great and it wasn't a long wait."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Lori- September 5, 2017

"Very pleasant. Doctor was very welcoming and informative. Did not have a long wait."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Lori- September 5, 2017

"Very nice."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Rosanna- September 5, 2017

"Great! Pleasant staff and minimal wait to be seen."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Andrea- September 5, 2017

"Everything was smooth."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kaye- September 5, 2017

"Staff called me in on time. Overall experience is great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Adriana- September 5, 2017

Everything was perfect i love this office and the doctor and her assistants"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Yomayra- September 5, 2017

"Wonderful! I felt calm and reassured"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Gabrielle- September 5, 2017

"Very pleasant"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Syeda- September 2, 2017

"Excellent service"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Caridad- September 3, 2017

"Everything was great!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Karen- September 3, 2017

"Spectacular I love their service!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Desiree- September 3, 2017

"It was pleasant"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Jeanette- September 3, 2017

"Excellent"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Nicole- September 3, 2017

"It was pleasant, in and out in a hour,staff is always pleasant"
a
Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Stacy- September 3, 2017

"Pleasant experience. Adriana and Davisa were great"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Shanell- September 3, 2017

"It was good I like to come to this office"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Shanell- September 3, 2017

"It was great"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Danielle- September 2, 2017

"Nice and quick"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Shadaay- September 2, 2017

"Great fast and informative"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Olivia- September 2, 2017

"It was wonderful, staff was super friendly"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Monifa- September 2, 2017

"Very thorough. I am happy with my care."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Shermidah- September 2, 2017

"My experience was exceptional"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Ashley- September 2, 2017

"Everything was good good service"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Victoria- September 2, 2017

"I had a great experience. Had a detailed consultation with the medical assistant and was provided all necessary information by NP Martene Overton. I am very pleased and will come back for my next annual."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Vanessa- September 2, 2017

"I enjoyed seeing my baby today."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Melinda- September 2, 2017

"Everyone was very kind and very helpful!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kelly- September 2, 2017

"No complaints. Always pleasant treatment."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- J- September 2, 2017

"The wait time was short and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Pam was very personable and informative."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Amy- September 2, 2017

"Very good, excellent"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Ashley- September 2, 2017

"Everything was great. Pam is awesome!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jenna- September 2, 2017

"Great. Quick and thorough"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Joanna- September 2, 2017

"Everything was great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Cristina- September 2, 2017

"Very good!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Marisol- September 2, 2017

"Staff is great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Yidris- September 1, 2017

"Dr is very professional and mindfull of patient needs/feelings"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Carla- September 1, 2017

"I liked her very much. She listened to me and made me feel very comfortable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Tawanna- September 1, 2017

"Very professional and quick service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Katerina- September 1, 2017

"Very good & kind staf!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Alexandra- September 1, 2017

"Good. Doctor explained everything well."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Fazia- September 1, 2017

"It was really a great experience all around. My second ever OB visit, but the doctor and nurses explained all the procedures to me very carefully."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Tawanna- September 1, 2017

"Very professional and quick service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Sonia- September 1, 2017

"Very helpful doctor and staff. "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Nicole- September 1, 2017

"Dr Mestre explained fully what to expect with my procedure. She was patient with me. "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Nataly- September 1, 2017

"It was great. The doctor helped a lot with the questions i had."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Lori- September 1, 2017

"Excellent!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Cindy- September 1, 2017

"It was great... The staff were very helpful and polite."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kimberly- September 1, 2017

"Amazing. The entire staff made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all necessary questions and concerns I had. "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Jean- September 1, 2017

"Excellent and fast . I had no problem today."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Lyn- September 1, 2017

"Always a productive and comfortable experience."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Melody- September 1, 2017

"My experience was great. Everyone was very attentive."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Irma- August 31, 2017

"My experience was excellent"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Alexa- August 31, 2017

"Good, doctor made me feel comfortable."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Winny- August 31, 2017

"Wonderful doctor."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jacklyn- August 31, 2017

"Amazing I love this doctor and the girls here."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Chie- August 31, 2017

"Helpful. Thank you!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Taylor- August 31, 2017

"It was the BOMB , smells amazing in here."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Ingris- August 31, 2017

"It was wonderful, love the staffs very nice and attending."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Patricia- August 31, 2017

"Everyone was very helpful"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Catarina- August 31, 2017

"It was very quick and good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Nazia- August 31, 2017

"It was really good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Meredith- August 31, 2017

"Very good. Staff is always professional"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Moazamah- August 31, 2017

"Outstanding"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Alexandria- August 31, 2017

"Amazing staff"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Erin- August 31, 2017

"Great-very quick and very helpful"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Nury- August 31, 2017

"Great Service! All my question were answeared. Dr.Culotta is such a great Doctor. Always a pleasure to see her!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Lauren- August 31, 2017

"Dr moskowitz was so helpful and explained questions I've had for years in the clearest way a dr has ever explained. Very straight forward. Office staff was friendly and helpful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Antoinette- August 30, 2017

"Quick, straightforward and pleasant."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Selina- August 30, 2017

"It was professional and organized. Pamela was very helpful and caring."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Jodi- August 30, 2017

"Wonderful thank you!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Betsy- August 30, 2017

"Service was great"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Priscilla- August 30, 2017

"It was amazing they are very helpful"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Stephanie- August 30, 2017

"Amazing service and great care."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Janice- August 29, 2017

"Very good, staff is kimd and considerae. Doctor is very knowledgabe and very good bedside manner."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Katelyn- August 29, 2017

"Jessica at the front desk was extremely friendly and welcoming. The wait was not long at all and Dr. Pamela made me feel comfortable and at ease. Happy to be a new patient here."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Joanne- August 29, 2017

"It was good. The processs was efficient, staff were professional and answered all of my questions. They even homored my request to see the NP alone, sans student. "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Lindsay- August 29, 2017

"Great. Everyone was very communicative and helpful and compassionate."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Nada- August 29, 2017

"Very good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Nathalia- August 29, 2017

"It was very pleasant. Everyone was lovely as soon as I walked through the door."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Michelle- August 29, 2017

"It was nice. It was my first time so i was nervous but everyone was nice."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Karima- August 29, 2017

"Great PA!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Johanna- August 29, 2017

"Great !"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Julissa- August 29, 2017

"It was a good visit, staff was very nice"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Noemy- August 29, 2017

"Excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Fresh Meadows- Stefanie- August 29, 2017

"Was a comfortable visit. No complaints."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Luzdary- August 29, 2017

"Excellent and efficiently service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Kay- August 29, 2017

"My experience was great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Stefanie- August 29, 2017

"My experience was excellent."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Tumpa- August 28, 2017

"Dr Ash is amazing and all the staff is friendly!"

Provided by Google Plus 


Forest Hills- Beatriz- August 24, 2017

"Good. The dr answered all my questions. She was very helpful."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Naadiya- August 24, 2017

"Very quick."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Johanna- August 24, 2017

"It was very good."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Peta- August 24, 2017

"Great"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Perry- August 24, 2017

"Great. Very friendly and comfortable.."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Jacqueline- August 24, 2017

"I had a good experience today. Bella was fast and effective. She answered my questioms honestly."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Katelyn- August 24, 2017

"Very good :)"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success- Monifa August 24, 2017

"Wonderful experience! Staff is always friendly and I get all the information I need. They tend to all of my needs."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Jennifer- August 24, 2017

"Quick and to the point"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Enna- August 24, 2017

"My Experience was great."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Laura- August 24, 2017

"It was very pleasant. Everyone was very professional and cared for my needs. From the reception to the doctor! It was a very smooth check up."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Jhomar- August 23, 2017

"pleased with everything"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa- Nicole- August 23, 2017

"This is my first pregnancy and I would never go anywhere else. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Jess who works the front desk goes above and beyond to help you with all your questions and needs."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Vita- August 23, 2017

"Ive been with garden ob/gyn for 15 years they are great i never feel confused or uncomfortable Definately try them you wont be disappointed."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Marie- August 23, 2017

"Excellent"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Marie- August 23, 2017

"Good, quick and efficient. A little wait at the beginning."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Takisha- August 23, 2017

"Amazing !!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Krystal- August 23, 2017

"I had a great experience.all questions were answered and all services were administered proffesionally and effficiently"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Michelle- August 23, 2017

"My Sono tech Issa was the best part of my visit. She was friendly, engaging and very gentle with the tools. I felt like she really enjoyed seeing my baby on screen and actually cared."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills- Latoyia- August 23, 2017

"My appointment was for 5:10 pm and i came in 25 minutes early and was called right away!!!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa - Alvira- August 23, 2017

"Excellent workers with such kindness . This office gave me the best experience. Thank you for all the kindness ."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan- Christy- August 23, 2017

"Dr. Sterlin eased all of my concerns! Very happy with my visit. "

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Stareisha- August 23, 2017

"Absolutely amazing as usual!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Forest Hills - Lissette- August 23, 2017

"Great. Fast and efficient."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa - Konica- August 23, 2017

"It was good. Questions answered."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Jessica- August 23, 2017

"It was a wonderful experience. The front desk lady Vilma is a very nice and charismatic person, she is very helpful. Dr.thafarie was also a sweetheart and treated me kindly as well. I was very happy with my visit today."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa - Candy- August 23, 2017

"Great staff."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Joyce- August 23, 2017

"The staff and doctor were incredible, caring and attentive. Waiting for appt was long (45 min) but in retrospect, worth the wait."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City - Dalasia- August 23, 2017

"I been here three times and I honestly love each visit. The staff are more then helpful with me."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa - Patricia- August 23, 2017

"I had come to this office just for test results. I had been greeted by very friendly staff and taken care of by a great nurse. Once I met with the Doctor the excellent service continued!"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Lake Success - Elizabeth- August 23, 2017

"Daniella was very thorough and informative"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa - Arianna- August 23, 2017

"Great quick service, everyone's very nice and accommodating."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City -Jennifer- August 23, 2017

"Very good. The staff is wonderful, service was quick and doctor Culotta is a gem. I use this practice because of all of this."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City -Nanette- August 23, 2017

"Great! As every appointment. Front desk very professional and sweet girls. Thank you keep it up with your quality and service."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City -Elizabeth- August 23, 2017

"Perfect."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City -Susana- August 23, 2017

"Just perfect .. dr Culotta is the best also the sono technician Barbara was wonderful . I feel like home coming here thank you so much all staff are great and very helpful as team work."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City - Maribeth- August 23, 2017

"The Doctor.Culotta is one of the best doctor I ever had."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Manhattan - Lauren- August 23, 2017

"Great service. Good bed side manner"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Massapequa - Julia- August 23, 2017

"Answered all my question , very clean and friendly."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City - Victoria- August 23, 2017

"Everything was fine. Short wait time. Very nice staff."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City - Elizabeth- August 23, 2017

"Really wonderful staff and Doctors. Very happy with the care here."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City - Susana - August 23, 2017

"Just perfect .. dr Culotta is the best also the sono technician Barbara was wonderful . I feel like home coming here thank you so much all staff are great and very helpful as team work"

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City - Carolyn- August 22, 2017

"Very caring from making the appointment to the front desk to my my Dr. Terry I feel so comfortable with her"

Provided by Google Plus 


Lake Success - Mariana- August 22, 2017

"Excellent service from all the staff. I saw Dr. Juanita, she was very nice and friendly. She explained to me what was going on without any rush. She took her time to educate me. I am very satisfied with the service. I would recommend it."

Provided by Google Plus 


Garden City- Gmanzan- August 21, 2017

"Very thorough...extended hours are a bonus!"

Provided by Google Plus 


Garden City- Jennifer August 20, 2017

"I have been coming here since I first found out I was pregnant at 16 weeks. People here are very nice. The only complain I have is that every time I get a prescription and they "send it" my pharmacy never receives it so I have to call again. Other than that wonderful."

Provided by Google Plus 


Garden City - Claude - August 19, 2017

"Dr.Culotta is an amazing dr. She caught my breast cancer early in 2015. If it was not for her I would not be here today. Marisa the ultrasound tech is very nice. Great staff."

Provided by iTrueReview Surveys


Garden City- Zeba August 18, 2017

"I wish I can give more stars. Garden OBGYN should hire more people like Terri and Barbara: warm, loving, courteous compassionate and loving. Patients just dont come to an obgyn office just to have babies, but there are other health issues and you need someone who cares for you and understands your problem and not a clinician who runs in and out. I must say that Terri is an excellent practitioner, who knows her job and one forgets their own problem when they just hear her speak... pouring her love. Whereas Barb is a great sonogropher, not just does your sonography but also comforts you and listens to what the problem is. Never feel rushed, they make me feel like family and it's greatly appreciated. I call ahead and make sure I am booked with this duo, and if they are not available for some reason, i make sure i cancel and reschedule."

Provided by Google Plus 


Garden City - Tashana - August 17, 2017

"Dr. Terry is the best and I always feel so comfortable around her! The office itself makes me feel warm and welcome. I would recommend this office over any other OB/GYN office around!"

Provided by Google Plus 


Lake Success - Hikla - August 11, 2017

"Clean office Profesional and friendly staff And the best of all they explain any procedure step by step. I highly recommend this office."

Provided by Google Plus 


Garden City - Mendoza - August 9, 2017

"Es una excelente clínica de la recomiendo a muchas personas la a tencion es maravillosa los médicos y enfermeras son muy amables excelente clínica para q es la mejor"

Provided by Google Plus 


Fresh Meadows - Marianthi - August 5, 2017

"Staff was super friendly. I was seen rather quickly and everything was explained to me with a smile. It was a wonderful experience in a friendly environment."

Provided by Google Plus 


Forest Hills - Elizabeth - June 2, 2016

"I love this office. Dr Culotta is the best doctor. Always had a good experience! Plus they take my insurance!"

Provided by Google Plus 


Massapequa - Jo Rita - May 25, 2016

"Overall, I had a great experience with Garden OB. I was a high risk patient pregnant with twins and so I saw both Dr Ash and Dr Gonzalez. Dr Ash and Gonzalez were always open and honest with me with all of the complications I had, which I sincerely appreciated considering the circumstances. Dr Ash was genuinely concerned with my health and treated me as if I were family. She was also with me at the hospital on the day I had an emergency C-section and made me feel completely at ease knowing I had someone there who truly cared about my, and my twins, well being. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr Ash !!"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Dr. Chin - Katie - May 20, 2016

"Renee Chin is absolutely my favorite doctor, hands down. I immediately felt comfortable with her and the staff. Everyone was so friendly. This is somewhere I plan on revisiting"

Provided by ZocDoc


Dr. Hazoglou - Catherine - May 16, 2016

"I highly recommend Dr Rosemarie Hazoglou. She was very gentle and professional. She went out of her way to make me comfortable and took her time to explain everything to me. She was very knowledgeable and informative. I will definitely be going back. My overall experience was very pleasant."

Provided by ZocDoc


Garden City - Elka - May 9, 2016

"This office is absolutely amazing. I give it five stars. From the customer service in the call center to the happy employees that greet you at the front desk. To the amazing manager Kathy who goes out of her way to make sure you are okay and everything you came in for was taken care of .. Terri Spruili is beyond the best P.A. I ever saw in my entire life, she's patient, she cares , she knows what she's doing and she's on top of the results shes the most amazing P.A. I have ever had in the Obgyn field . I travel from Queens, NY to the garden city office because I can't imagine seeing anyone else. The wait time is 15 minutes which is reasonable considering how many patients come to see the Drs and P.A'.s . thank you Garden ObGyn .. Love this office.."

Provided by Google Plus 


Lake Success - Jamie - April 26, 2016

"I had my d&c hysteroscopy scheduled at 10:50. Arrived an hour early as told to do some paper work before the surgery. The wait time was about 30mins.
i got called in to sign some papers and got changed. Honestly I was very nervous and scared even its not considered a major surgery but the staff were all very nice and friendly which made me feel bit more relaxing. The doctor(Dr. Renee Chin) came in and she explained so thoroughly drawing a picture of where my polyp was and how she will operate the surgery. She was very professional and friendly. Being fully informed of the procedure made me feel comfortable about the surgery. Once I walked into the operating room they put me under anesthesia and soon I woke up in recovery room. My hubby told me it was about 1hour 30mins. I have to say this place is just awesome!!! Very satisfied and will recommend to anyone.  Love Dr. Chin!!!! She is great in person too."

Provided by Yelp.com 


Massapequa Patient - April 13, 2016

I have been a patient at Garden OB/GYN for years and the staff is always very kind. The girls always try their best to work around my schedule when making appointments. Since Dr. Khulpateea retired I have met quite a few of the PAs, Midwives and MDs there and while I feel each practitioner was very skilled, I have never met one quite like Dr. Ashfaq. She honestly has to be one of the best doctors that I have ever met there. From the moment I was introduced to her I felt like she was the perfect person to take care of my specific health conditions. She took a great deal of time trying to figure out the best way to handle my bleeding issues given my cancer history. She's very thorough and gentle and really listens to your concerns and involves you in her plans for care. Dr. Ash also took the time to call me after her office hours to discuss any concerns I may have had AND to make sure I was doing/feeling well. The wait times may not be the best at the office, but in my opinion we wait because we're waiting for good service (and it isn't common to NOT have a wait at any doctor's office). You wouldn't want to come in for an appointment just to be rushed out and not receiving quality care would you? The ladies of Garden OB/GYN Massapequa are excellent and I would definitely recommend Dr. Ash!

Provided by Facebook.com 


 

Massapequa Patient - March 23, 2016

"I think your practice in both the Lake Success and Massapequa offices are excellent. Everything from scheduling an appointment by phone to the front desk when you first check in to the ultrasound technicians, nurses, health aid staff, PA's and doctors. They all treated me with compassion and all are quite knowledgeable. In an area of my life that usually gets me anxious, I did not get anxious. The entire staff makes me feel so comfortable and I'm very grateful for everyone's help. Thanks to all!"


Dr. Terrani - Margaret - March 10, 2016

"Dr. Terrani is absolutely the best bar far!!! After several miscarriages, and being late in age, I had given up. Felt hopeless. I went to a few Dr's until I was blessed with Dr. Terrani. He was able to narrow in on the problem that was causing my miscarriages, and with his help and guidance, I gave birth to healthy twin boys at the age of 39! AND, 15 months later after that, gave birth to another boy! And finally, 4 years ago, despite being 44, had my last baby boy. Every day I thank God to have found this man who blessed my life."

Provided by Facebook.com 


Dr. Ashfaq - Kristina - February 23, 2016

"From the moment I got pregnant and the whole entire journey Dr. Ashfaq was such a delight to work with. She is such a caring and fun loving person. Even with platelet issues she monitored me and made sure all was taken care. She even made it a point to make a private call to me to see how I was feeling. Although she wasn't on call the day of my delivery, she made a special visit to come to see how I was doing! I felt very comfortable with her and would recommend her any day!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Massapequa - Brianna - January 6, 2016

"Every time I go in for an appointment, the staff is always so friendly. Although it does take a while to get called in sometimes, I think it's worth it when you get in and get to deal with such nice people. Dr. Ashfaq and Krystal were incredibly kind, funny, and helpful last time I went. I would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Gyno!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Manhattan - Ellen - December 9, 2015

"Fabulous clinicians! It is a beautiful office and I recommend to all."

Provided by Facebook.com


Manhattan - Kathleen- December 10, 2015

"EXCELLENT PRACTICE, NICE STAFF, BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED! RECOMMEND TO ALL!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Dr. Ashfaq - Kathleen - November 7, 2015

"Love the new Doctor. Dr Ashfaq very nice and knowledgeable Staff Caring, Rn, Sono, Nurse practitioners, PA and doctors all so helpful and very pleasant. Wait time has improved and my prescriptions were electronically sent to CVS real time. I am so happy and will be recommending to All"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Forest Hills - Sharlene - November 11, 2015

"Love the place, from the very friendly staff to the wonderful & very professional Dr.Raccuglia, I felt more than comfortable on my first visit!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Long Beach - Ashley - November 17, 2015

"I love this office. The doctors are great. They answer all questions and help the best they can. I've never had a bad experience yet, and I go almost every other week for my pregnancy"

Provided by Facebook.com


Long Beach - Maria - June 1, 2015

"Dr. Dom is the most caring dedicated physician you will find. She will care for you and treat you with kindness and is genuinely concerned. Too bad insurance companies are making it impossible for good Drs. to survive in this business. Thank You Dr. Dom from the bottom of my heart for all you do for me"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Dr. Terrani - Jenny - August 22, 2015

"Wonderful, trustworthy, caring doctor. He delivered two of our three children. He also helped diagnose a rare condition after so many had given up- willing to look for zebras when others only sought horses. Five star doc."

Provided by Facebook.com


Dr. Culotta - Rosita- January 23, 2015

"Dr. Culotta delivered my first child and I have to say it was the most amazing experience of my life. Her and her staff were so helpful and friendly throughout my whole pregnancy!!! Will recommend to all my preggers friends!!!"

Provided by Facebook.com


 Manhattan - Ewelina - April 3, 2014

"I am actually a patient at this practice as well as an employee and recently had twins under there care! The reason why I chose them it's because I know how dedicate they are, what excellent doctors they have and what excellent patient care they are give!"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Massapequa - Tara - March 29, 2014

"Everyone there is so nice & caring!!!"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Dr. Cullotta - Jose - February 25, 2014

"Dr. Culotta is the best! She took care of my wife during her pregnancy. Excellent service. Very caring office manager and staff"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Forest Hills - Akyut - February 23, 2014

"I love the manager! So organized and friendly office."

Provided by Facebook.com


Garden City - Sabrina - January 15, 2014

"Best ob gyn ever! Amazing staff, very welcoming and warm. I had my second baby here and now my 3rd! Always my 1st pick!"

Provided by Facebook.com


Garden City - Tamika - December 1, 2013

"They have such a wonderful staff! Attentive and highly qualified!"

Provided by Facebook.com 


Garden City - Shirley - November 29, 2013

"Best ob gyn in long island delivered 3 of my babys there and the drs and staff are great couldn't ask for any better place"

Provided by Facebook.com


Dr. Hazoglou - Ericka - March 2016

"Coming to this office as a new patient assuming I would be in there for hours by the ratings and people's comments but I wasn't. Everyone there was very kind to me. I had the privilege of meeting Rosemarie Hazoglou, D.O. who explained everything to me and listened very nicely and wasn't in a rush to get me out of her office. Most doctors I've been to did that abs is the little things that count. The wait in the room was great I went in did my sonogram, blood work all at a reasonable pace. I would recommend this office to someone else even if I've only been there once. First impression is always important to me. The office is very comfortable not awkward at all. The front desk assistant was very friendly. I have to say I got blood work done by my doctors office and on my arm I was badly bruised. This lady name Ester did my blood work my arm today feels amazing not bruises."

Provided by Google Plus


Manhattan - Diana - February 2016

"First pregnancy and I have no complaints. Most places only do ultrasounds 3-4 times during your whole pregnancy, here you get an ultrasound/sonogram at every visit. I've never waited more than 15 minutes. They have hours on Saturdays and Sundays which is super helpful for a working mom to be. The doctor is very knowledgeable and they are affiliated with North Shore- the best hospital in a 100 mile radius."

Provided by Google Plus 


Garden City - Imelda - December 2015

"Well I'm going to say my visit was the best! First I called and made an appointment. They gave me one for a week later at 11am. I went in at 9 thinking I was going to wait until my appointment time...totally wrong...they took me in around 9:20....and was completely done around 10:30. This is great compared to my old obgyn where the wait time was from 2-3 hours long..."

Provided by Google Plus


Garden City - Barbara - January 2015

" I was there today and could not have been happier. I was taken on time, the girls were wonderful and the PA I saw was a doll! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a fantastic experience."

Provided by Google Plus


 

 

 

Locations

Fresh Meadows Forest Hills
Garden City Lake Success
Manhattan Massapequa
Long Beach

Visit any location. It's as simple as that.