Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

854 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ULISHA C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always great
LAUREN P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Fast! Polite! Excellent care! No complaints.
MARY D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Everything was great at the office today. Everyone was nice and on time.
MARIANGEL T.
Submitted 04/16/19
I loved her, she was so nice. -Mariangel
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Wonderful
CATHERINE F.
Submitted 04/15/19
I was very well received at this office by curtious, friendly and professional workers. I felt comfortable and well informed about my issue. I was accepted as an emergency patient the same day and was very grateful. I will recommend this office to friends and relatives !
ELSA T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Exelent
NICOLE K.
Submitted 04/15/19
Terrific
ALEXANDRA H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great and friendly doctor!
EDITH E.
Submitted 04/14/19
The clinic follows up with their patients when you missed your appointment and make sure you make another appointment to be see. To me personally, I like that. The Service was great....
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 04/13/19
Liked my Dr. a lot! Very personable. Would see her again.
LISA R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great experience. Patient and professional. No long wait.
TIFFANY H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Office was clean, staff was friendly and thorough!
ROSAILYN R.
Submitted 04/12/19
BRIDGETTE R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Amazing service doctor and staff are so sweet and very professional and efficient
GINA C.
Submitted 04/11/19
It was great didnt wait long
MOONA Z.
Submitted 04/11/19
Amazing staff and great doctors.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Pamela A the NP is great. Makes the visit feel like you are well taken care of. Spends time and really listens and cares. Wouldn’t go anywhere else . Two thumbs up for the Massapequa office
ROCHELLE R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great!
VANESSA A.
Submitted 04/10/19
A little bit of a wait, but Dr. Kim did not rush the visit. She took the time to answer my questions and go over next steps. A pleasant and positive experience.