Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

854 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALDINE S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Did not have a long wait!
ZELIE A.
Submitted 03/25/19
It was a great experience once I was able to be seen- I came early to my appointment but was still not seen for over an hour.
JOHANNA C.
Submitted 03/23/19
I always love the friendliness of the staff at Garden OBGYN. They make me feel really comfortable.
ADRIANE C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Curet was very professional.
MCKATHY P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Culotta is very good dr
TRESHA B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Culotta is the best! She’s very compassionate
NAILAH R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Really informative
ALYSHA W.
Submitted 03/22/19
They are the best office I ever been too for my pregnancies
PAULA G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Took to long
MARIA T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very pleasant!
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Amazing bedside manners and so sweet!
JANNE P.
Submitted 03/22/19
quick and easy
MARIE P.
Submitted 03/21/19
I really love the way you guys treat patients specially me. I don’t know for the others. But, I believe everyone feels the same way as me. Keep it up And may God bless you M.P
SABRINA K.
Submitted 03/21/19
It's a nice friendly atmosphere were all my needs and concerns was addressed right away. I highly recommend Garden OB/ GYN
TARA M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good experience
ZOBEIDA G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Wonderful. Professional services, friendly staffs, good customer service nice and clean place. Staff with Excellent knowledge.
KOWMIN A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Sendra curet she is very nice doctor she give me enough time...
CARMEN U.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly, clean and professional environment.
TERESA N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good
KIARA S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Me encanta el servicio y el trato a pacientes. No doy cinco estrellas porque me gustaría que tuvieran más personal que hable español. Pero, en cuanto a lo demás, excelente.