Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

853 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAILA G.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great bedside manner, friendly and very thorough
SUSAN C.
Submitted 03/16/19
Kind and compassionate staff
OLUFUNMILAYO M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Nurse practitioner Rachel was very informative and took the time to listen and answer our questions. Everyone was very friendly.
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 03/16/19
It was good
RENU T.
Submitted 03/15/19
Very friendly and Very caring staf. The best thing of all is no waiting time.
CATHERINE M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Best visit I’ve had ! Doctor Curet she is great !
CAMILLE S.
Submitted 03/15/19
I love dr Culotta!!! She was very gentle with my procedure and answered all of my questions. We even had jokes about her condition, being pregnant.
MARJORIE L.
Submitted 03/15/19
All staff were extremely kind. My ultrasound was very comforting. Doctors and nurses were all really nice
EMILY S.
Submitted 03/15/19
The doctor seemed uninformed about policy and what was coming next. The woman who checked us out (I think the office manager) was great
NAN H.
Submitted 03/15/19
NICE
PUSHWAPATTIE P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great
OLGA L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Good attention,not to long waiting
CAROLINA B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Love everyone there, I felt very comfortable with the doctor and the staff, the doctor was very gentle and had a great energy