Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

847 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 847 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delmi M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Bueno
TEDESHA S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great service! staff were professional
GLENDA G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Are. and her staff were very nice. Easy to talk to, quick visit, didn’t have to wait long.
JESSICA P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Speedy and efficient care by all staff members
MELISSA F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Friendly comfortable and kind!
PASCALE F.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very efficient
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/02/20
My visit was quick and easy, and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
JOANNE S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone was great from the staff to the doctor. Dr. Are was very professional , knowledgeable and understanding. Definitely will go back to her .
MAYDA P.
Submitted 09/29/20
She is very professional and friendly, addresses all your issues. I would definitely recommend her.
KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very nice and professional
MARCIA S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Friendly, helpful, kind
KATHERINE G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Really enjoy my experience with Dr. McLean! She takes the time to listen and understands where I am in terms of life
AMALIA S.
Submitted 09/19/20
It was very pleasant everyone treated me with courtesy.
HE D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Kim is very experienced and patient.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 09/15/20
The doctor was very nice. She knew her stuff and made the appointment a breeze.
MARY CAITLYN D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Informative care!
TIFFANI J.
Submitted 09/14/20
Amazing love her very understanding n listens
CAROLANNE M.
Submitted 09/12/20
I saw Caroline at the 51st St. location. From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience. She gave me options including a internal/external ultrasound. I’m glad she did because they caught a fibroid and cyst. A very thorough appointment. Everyone was very friendly I would definitely recommend to a friend.
MARIA W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Quick and pleasant.
NICOLLE W.
Submitted 09/10/20
From the first time I met her, she made me feel comfortable and as well as the front desk.. i didn't have to wait long and was out withing an hour.