How Garden OB/GYN Is Handling COVID-19

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

851 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 851 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa R.
Submitted 01/24/21
I went to visit my doctor and I loved how they treated me as much as the former and the well-assembled doctors thank you for existing people so God take care of them keep them healthy Thank you
Alejandra J.
Submitted 01/18/21
It is almost 3 weeks now, and I still don't have my results back. Please I told you I was leaving the country to attend school, and now I want to plan the second visit to the clinics near here that don't accept my insurance. why is it taking so long for you to verify my results
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Are is wonderful, thorough and explains everything in detail taking her time with you. Positive experience from the minute you walk into the practice.
Elfriede G.
Submitted 11/11/20
The staff was very efficient. Dr. Guta was very friendly and professional. It was a great experience for me and I will be back.
Delmi M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Bueno
TEDESHA S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great service! staff were professional
GLENDA G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Are. and her staff were very nice. Easy to talk to, quick visit, didn’t have to wait long.
JESSICA P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Speedy and efficient care by all staff members
MELISSA F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Friendly comfortable and kind!
PASCALE F.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very efficient
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 10/02/20
My visit was quick and easy, and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
JOANNE S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Everyone was great from the staff to the doctor. Dr. Are was very professional , knowledgeable and understanding. Definitely will go back to her .
MAYDA P.
Submitted 09/29/20
She is very professional and friendly, addresses all your issues. I would definitely recommend her.
KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very nice and professional
MARCIA S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Friendly, helpful, kind
KATHERINE G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Really enjoy my experience with Dr. McLean! She takes the time to listen and understands where I am in terms of life
AMALIA S.
Submitted 09/19/20
It was very pleasant everyone treated me with courtesy.
HE D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Kim is very experienced and patient.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 09/15/20
The doctor was very nice. She knew her stuff and made the appointment a breeze.
MARY CAITLYN D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Informative care!