Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

602 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 602 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN E.
Submitted 11/20/19
. Very comfortable place
CINDY S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Beautiful facility, wonderful, kind and gentle staff. Very short wait, comfortable waiting area. Wonderful experience overall.
MONA S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very informative
PALVISHAH I.
Submitted 11/19/19
amazing staff. great service.
JOY K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. A very pleasant experience.
DILCIA G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good
LORENA S.
Submitted 11/17/19
My experience was excellent. They moved very quickly and got me out with perfect time to pick up my son from Saturday school. Can’t recall the name of the person who took care of me but she was one of the assistant, Danielle I believe but she was very welcoming and knowledge definitely made my visit very comfortable and wanting to come back to this location.
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 11/15/19
Nurse and doctor were amaze and very understanding.
MEAGHAN G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Guta was amazing.
YNDIANA R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very pleasant
SOLANGE F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excelente
SARA G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly staff around.
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor was really nice and made me feel comfortable. She also put up with a lot of questions from my mom and I. However the first lady we dealt with in the back room was not as pleasant. When going to the gyno you definitely want the atmosphere to be 100% comfortable!
Luz A.
Submitted 11/12/19
as far as appointments are very unprofessional you change it from one day to another, I had an appointment and I changed it twice on that the day of the appointment they relocate to another office half an hour before you take and only apologize sorry, I don't agree with how the dating office is run.
KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very kind and compassionate. Takes her time with you.. very thorough. I’m very satisfied.
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 11/11/19
In and out visit with Terry
SOFYA B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great experience. Very pleasant Doctor.
SONIA B.
Submitted 11/09/19
The service was excellent. The staff is friendly and made me feel comfortable.
MARYURI R.
Submitted 11/07/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Are she was so nice and took the time to ask & answer all the questions.
KENDA N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful