Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

670 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEXIA B.
Submitted 01/23/20
.
HALEH M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent care
JENNIFER O.
Submitted 01/20/20
Warming service
MALVIKA M.
Submitted 01/19/20
I went for pre conception consultation. I booked last minute and same day got appointment. I was informed that doc is out but I’l be looked by one of doctor’s assistant. When I reached the office people at desk were nice and professional. Doc’s assistance was super nice , very understanding and attentive person I have met. It was my first time going to Oby-Gyn. She explained everything while doing all of the tests. She patiently listened and answered smiling to all my questions and cleared any doubts or fears I was having in the moment. I Would highly recommend them.
VERONICA L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Waiting too long
KARINA R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent
JESSICA R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone at the massapequa location is so helpful, welcoming and kind.
NATALIE G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Wonderful!
Ellen R.
Submitted 01/15/20
I’ve been going to Garden Ob Gyn for around twenty years now. Always found them to be wonderful. Just had my first ever appointment with Dr. Are and she is wonderful. Kind, gentle, knowledgeable and skilled. I would highly recommend her. Must say that all the office staff, everyone, was very nice and helpful to me as well.
SANGEUN L.
Submitted 01/15/20
great
JANNA S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Staff was very nice and office was very welcoming
JAZMIN M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Absolutely great!
KAYLA T.
Submitted 01/09/20
I had NP Casey take care of me and she was INCREDIBLE!!!
CARLY H.
Submitted 01/09/20
I saw Victoria in the Massapequa office and she is amazing. She is extremely patient and really cares about my needs and concerns.
Gabriela R.
Submitted 01/08/20
An unforgettable experience ,from desk to doctor.
TAYLOR W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. McLean is a fantastic doctor. She’s attentive to your questions and concerns, makes you feel comfortable, and has a warm personality to boot. Any concern I have is thoroughly addressed and I always feel very reassured by her. This being my first pregnancy, especially, that is so important to me! I couldn’t be happier with my choice in trusting my care with Garden and their amazing doctors and staff.
ASHLEY L.
Submitted 01/07/20
It was wonderful! Definitely going back!
GIANNA A.
Submitted 01/06/20
PA was very helpful
KATAYON K.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Maria Culotta Is the best doctor I’ve ever been to. She’s professional, sweet and answers every question very patiently.
DHARMY B.
Submitted 01/06/20
I met with the PA but was a little disappointed. When I made the appointment, I thought I was seeing the doctor. I've been there several times now and I've never met her.