Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

759 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIARA J.
Submitted 06/06/20
Ive been coming here for a while and i love it the staff is always friendly and pleasant. I always recommend this place to other women.
YAFEI Z.
Submitted 06/06/20
great
PATRYCJA M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly environment and great stuff.!
ROBIN H.
Submitted 06/03/20
A very professional and efficient staff I encountered. P.A. Julia Frangeskos was the best! Patient, personable, easy to talk to. My first visit but, I plan on returning next year.
EVELYN A.
Submitted 05/30/20
My daughter and I visited the West 51st location and the office was beautifully designed, colorful and peaceful. The receptionist was polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Kim was very thorough, explained what she was doing, and diagnosed the problem. As far as driving there, you will need to park in a lot or have someone wait for you in the car. Overall, the visit was worthwhile.
CARMELAH A.
Submitted 05/29/20
She had a great amount of hospitality
NYASIA W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very caring and great doctor
PAOLA ANDREA F.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Kim was very helpful, and warm.
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Maria Culotta is the most kind, intelligent, and respectful doctor. She definitely has been great anytime I see her. Very happy with her services. Thanks for everything. Stay safe & healthy!!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very knowledgeable and kind. Will be going back!
DAVIENE S.
Submitted 05/20/20
She was professional yet had a caring deposition. Made it easy to ask questions and explained In Detail as needed. She one of the best
YAMEL S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent
DEBORA C.
Submitted 05/18/20
She provides and great experience overall.
KAITLYN J.
Submitted 05/17/20
It was a good visit with Dr. Gully.
ERICA C.
Submitted 05/15/20
I liked having the appointment via video call. Very quick and convenient!
DEYLIN H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I love Dr. Culotta. She’s amazing ! When I have questions she answers them and she makes me feel comfortable.
ZIOMARA G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr McLean was great. She was caring and down to earth. I wish I would’ve gone to her sooner.
SHYAIR C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great staff and very accommodating to patients needs.
ANIA G.
Submitted 05/12/20
All doctors made me feel welcomed, comfortable and appointment was prompt, highly recommend!
D'ANGELA P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very pleasant experience.