Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

241 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Best office I’ve ever been to. Staff and doctors. Amazing. Wow
HELEN M.
Submitted 05/24/19
The Doctor was very nice.
VALERIE L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent
Valentina A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Are was exceptional from the moment I met her. She made sure to collect data for and analyze everything herself before diagnosis, and treatment. She did not simply accept other assessments done by other doctors. She took a lot of care when explaining to me the process for the surgery I was to undergone, and she was honest. I appreciated her patience, and thorough practices. I would recommend her to all. I can't wait until she delivers my future child one day!
MARIBEL M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr.Kim have brought such a relief to my issue.Thanks
NABEELA N.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was friendly
DELILAH F.
Submitted 05/22/19
New patient and everyone was very nice and very helpful! Went for my Pap smear which are never fun and Victoria was beyond amazing!!!! Very patient!! Thank you!!
GLORIANA D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr C is nice with a good bed side manor
LIANA S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I wish I could review the doctor, but unfortunately never met her. So this is about the poor communication and administration of the office. I specifically asked for a doctor when I made my appointment. I even had to call back and reschedule because I realized the initial appointment was with a PA. I arrived for my appointment today and was told I was going to be seen by a PA. What!!? The PA was very nice, but she ended up having to take a picture to send to the doctor for their opinion. I was uncomfortable with the picture (as it was an area I didn’t want to be broadcast via text on a personal cell phone... yes seriously) but I allowed it to be taken because I was in such discomfort and pain, and the PA obviously needed her supervisors opinion on what to do. I really wish a doctor would have been there in person as I was led to believe she would be. Later, I arrived at the pharmacy over an hour after the prescription was supposed to be called in. They had never called it in. I had to call the office and ask them to send it in, which resulted in me having to wait at the pharmacy an additional 20 minutes. Such an unfortunate experience. I went because they had an appointment available quickly. Next time I’ll go to urgent care or the ER.
DOROTHY B.
Submitted 05/21/19
They were very sweet and caring with how they handled me. This was my first time at a gynecologist and they helped to make me feel very comfortable and answer all my questions while also being very thorough in my exam. Would definitely come back!
MAGGIE H.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was ok.
ALLISON A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Love this place and staff
IMANI J.
Submitted 05/20/19
They were really sweet, Very kind and very Caring about my Health :)
SHAQUEENA C.
Submitted 05/20/19
My Doctor was very helpful!!! She is the best!!!
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Theresa Spruil is caring, friendly and very competant.
GLENDA R.
Submitted 05/20/19
They were very patient and helpful.
ALBA M.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thanks
TIFFANY S.
Submitted 05/18/19
good
JULIA N.
Submitted 05/18/19
So quick, best experience I’ve had thus far.
GIANNINA D.
Submitted 05/17/19
There was a problem with my insurance and everyone went above and beyond to get me in although I was late. I am very appreciative of everyone’s help!