Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

719 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 719 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELISA W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Felt a bit rushed overall, but Dr.McLean was very honest and straightforward which I appreciated.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 03/20/20
Staff are amazing and always there to help
VALERIE S.
Submitted 03/19/20
great
QUIANA A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Thank you
NICOLE R.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very kind and helpful. Quick service.
MARLENA F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and compassionate.
RUTH F.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. McLean has always been amazing and today she didn't fall short. She was courteous and attentive to my needs! awesome DOC!
SHEYLA P.
Submitted 03/13/20
It was good
SUYIN H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great experience
ALAYNA M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Staff/GYN was very friendly .
YANELY G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Good
ALISA S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very attentive with patients
MI L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Nina saw me instead of Dr. McLean, but she was amazing just as well. I absolutely hate getting my annual screenings, but she made me feel calm. It was painless and quick! Thanks again :)
MIYOSHI T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent
FATMA M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very good Doctor, patiently explains conditions and is not quick to prescribe unnecessary medication!
PAULA G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great!
YOCASTIA B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great services
Susan S.
Submitted 02/28/20
I am so happy with the outstanding care I received from Dr Are! She has a friendly, reassuring way about her, while being the utmost professional, listening to my concerns and asking questions. I left the office knowing I was well taken care of and in good hands.
NATIA N.
Submitted 02/27/20
I am happy with the service!
Lindsey F.
Submitted 02/27/20
I usually see a different doctor every time I am there, however, the wait times are always pretty awful. Plan to be there for about an hour before you actually see the doctor.