Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

794 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 794 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRENE M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Amazing! Answered all my questions very well and professionally!! +gave me amazing advice
Marina F.
Submitted 08/03/20
I have a great experience with Dr Are throughout my pregnancy, labor, and post pregnancy highly recommend Dr Are and Garden OBGYN
JUANIRIS E.
Submitted 07/24/20
Great patient care from start to finish! Highly recommend.
RIZALYN F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Highly recommended
YAHAIRA B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Good experience
GISELLE Z.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very easy and smooth.. always great service.
DEEKSHA D.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very friendly doctor and staff members.
DANIELLE D.
Submitted 07/18/20
It was quick and easy. Everyone at the office is very pleasant and nice.
WALAA I.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very friendly and listening
CECILE O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very good doctor
PADMINI S.
Submitted 07/15/20
The staff is wonderful and very friendly Dr. McLean is amazing she takes the time to listen to you and answers any questions you may have. You do not feel rushed at all.
MELANIE S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Professional, great bedside manner.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Efficient and very welcoming!
KINZA A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Timely, very attentive and informative.
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Kim was patient and caring. Even though the appt was at 8PM, she took all the time needed to answer my questions and even showed me a diagram on her computer. I highly recommend her.
DAWN D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Sensitive, attentive, and proactive. I feel well cared for at this facility by doctors, nurses, and staff.
MARJORIE L.
Submitted 07/07/20
The doctor and entire staff were warm, welcoming and efficient. In particular, Dr. McLean has excellent bedside manner and was extremely attentive, yet efficient.
NIKKOLETT S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Amazing
DOMINQUE H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Are is great. She makes me feel certain that everything is going well with both myself and my baby during my pregnancy. Dr. Are is very sweet, and caring. I always feel welcomed when sitting in her office. She takes the time to listen to and address my concerns.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 07/01/20
The office was clean. Dr. Mclean was professional and polite. The staff were all very welcoming. It was a good experience.