Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

493 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE F.
Submitted 09/15/19
Polite staff. I was seen in a timely manner.
JULIA P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions.
CARLETTA A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Are is great at her job. She listens and she's attentive.
JILLIAN G.
Submitted 09/13/19
First time at this location and it was great. Everyone was friendly and made you feel comfortable.
WHITNEY S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very nice experience. It was not painful or awkward at all!
KATILYN P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wait wasn’t to bad. Staff very friendly all around
VICTORIA D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great!
LAUREN G.
Submitted 09/10/19
I visited with Obo (not sure if that’s correct spelling, she’s new!) After a bit of a wait I could not have been more comforted or confident in her. Literally will keep going back just for her. Definitely recommend. Thank you so much!
HANSEL S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everything was great. The wait was not long at all. Most of the staffs are friendly and professional.
NATALIE S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Quick and satisfying.
ARIEL V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. McLean is AMAZING! She made me feel extremely comfortable and answered every single one of my questions
Arelis F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great Doctor and explained me everything clearly.The wait time was a little longer what I expected but everything was perfect.
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 09/05/19
The wait time was far less than usual and I was happy to see the actual doctor. Respect to the PAs, but Dr. Are was much clearer about some things than the PAs had been on past visits.
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 09/03/19
No need to feel uncomfortable and great care!
NAKAELA H.
Submitted 09/01/19
I actually had Dr. Jenna she was really nice and very understanding
JEANETTE L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Had a good experience
INGRIS C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Friendly staff , great doctor
DISMERY R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good
DAPHANEY J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr.Culotta is fantastic, patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. Grateful to have her help me navigate my first pregnancy.