Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

373 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 07/16/19
When I scheduled the appointment, i wasn't scheduled in correctly and everyone, plus myself, were confused, until I spoke to the nurse practitioner myself.
MARIA FRANCISCA P.
Submitted 07/15/19
NICOLE K.
Submitted 07/15/19
She was terrific
FALLON S.
Submitted 07/15/19
They were busy but I didnt have to wait to long.
DANIELLE D.
Submitted 07/14/19
Love my PA and my MA! So down to earth, helpful and informative!
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 07/14/19
Experience was wonderful
NATALIE I.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very thorough and a beautiful clean office
MARCIANA R.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was good!
NANCY M.
Submitted 07/13/19
The doctors and PAs take time to answer your questions, making sure you fully understand.
LUZ N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great thanks
RAYSA V.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very long wait and the Doctor spoke rather quickly. I got the impression she was trying to cover everything she needed to cover but was explaining the process too quickly. My sluggish mind from waiting over 2 hours couldn’t keep up. Overall, she was kind and the staff was respectful.
FRANCINE P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very nice staff and clean facility. The doctors are great. I have been going to this clinic for several years now. I only wish there were more doctors. Every time I go she seems overwhelmed with patients so wait times can be long sometimes. Today was pretty quick though. It depends on the day.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great practice. Kind and friendly front desk staff. Very professional doctors and nurses.
NARDIA M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Not a long wait...that's a plus for me
TEODOSIA B.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff very courteous & profesional same the doctor
THERESA F.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was fast but very good no waiting. Pam was very comforting which helpd me with my anxiety.
YANELY G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional and caring!
MAYA D.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was taken care of very well!
MEESHA S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great Experience, The staff was very friendly and truly listened and tended to my needs! The only reason I would not give them 5 stars, is because the wait was very long. My appoint was for 7:30, I came in at 7:15 and I was not seen until 8:30. The visit itself was pretty quick it the wait for the visit had to have been triple the time I was actually with the doctor. That really is my only critique.
KAROLINA N.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great