Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

4.79/5 Star Rating
863 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 863 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great!
Karin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very attentive and thorough
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Mazlin is the best OBGYN you'll ever have. I've had him as a doctor for years. He's delivered my boys, he's treated me for other female concerns. He's incredibly kind, professional and patient. He has a stellar reputation in hospitals and most of all with his patients. He's one of a kind.
Ariel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great
Bridgette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great to have nice and professional female doctor serving women's medical needs! Thank you Dr. Kim!
Afsheen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent customer service, the PA was very patient, everyone was so nice in the office and so knowledgeable!!
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Answered all my questions, very through. Office people very nice and helpful
M N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Gave me medicine she knew I did not need, resulting in bleeding. I called the practice to try and report and no one returned my call.
Danielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Ms. Gardner is without a doubt the most knowledgeable, patient, professional, understanding, and communicative provider that i've seen here. Her skills are second to none and her ability, and more importantly, her willingness to explain and go over every step is such a welcome change from the normal rush and whirlwind. I highly, highly recommend Ms. Gardner.
Mariama A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Are is so very competent and personable, spent so much time answering my questions. Dr. Are took the time to help guide me on the right path to get relief from a difficult condition that I had during the last phase of my pregnancy. She is very knowledgeable and patient. Dr. Are delivered my first child even with all my hiccups I always felt safe and treated with the utmost care and concern. Definitely recommend this practice and especially Dr. Are.
Nurma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I had a good experience and it was quick.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Victoria Gardner was the best. For years I have always dreaded going to the gynecologist. She made me feel very comfortable having my exam. I would recommend her to everyone.
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
I went to visit my doctor and I loved how they treated me as much as the former and the well-assembled doctors thank you for existing people so God take care of them keep them healthy Thank you
Alejandra J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
It is almost 3 weeks now, and I still don't have my results back. Please I told you I was leaving the country to attend school, and now I want to plan the second visit to the clinics near here that don't accept my insurance. why is it taking so long for you to verify my results
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Are is wonderful, thorough and explains everything in detail taking her time with you. Positive experience from the minute you walk into the practice.
Elfriede G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
The staff was very efficient. Dr. Guta was very friendly and professional. It was a great experience for me and I will be back.
Delmi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Bueno
TEDESHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Great service! staff were professional
GLENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Are. and her staff were very nice. Easy to talk to, quick visit, didn’t have to wait long.
JESSICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Speedy and efficient care by all staff members