Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

241 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Their wait times used to be atrocious but they’ve completely changed their customer service. I was seen within 30min and they’ve now incorporated a patient portal to see your results etc. Very happy with the changes!
WENDI W.
Submitted 05/17/19
My first time at this particular location. It was very nice. Good service.
THITIKARN M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Nice place, clean and friendly staffs
ALISON K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful staff, everyone was polite and courteous. The dr was fantastic. Will definitely recommend this practice to everyone.
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 05/15/19
My experience was great as usual
SANDRA L.
Submitted 05/14/19
1 hour waiting it’s too much, no matter how good was the consultation, still too much time
ZEINA A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Amazing !
KELSEY A.
Submitted 05/14/19
My visit was quick and smooth. Very excellent service !
STEFANI P.
Submitted 05/13/19
She a great person
MARY B.
Submitted 05/13/19
The wait time is excessive. But the PA I saw was professional and nice.
MARIE ANNE V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Sandra made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit.
ERICA M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. it was my first visit and being newly pregnant I was very nervous, thank you for making me feel comfortable and providing me with all the information I needed! I will be back
ALISON F.
Submitted 05/10/19
I saw PA Kristine and I had a really positive experience. I would recommend her to anyone.
KARLENE A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Experience was ok,semi cordial.
Lo R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Kim is great! She was really thorough in the examination and clear in the results. The experience was pleasant. Waiting time a bit high.
BRITTANY A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Felt welcomed by each of the staff I encountered and supported.
JACQUEL M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Kind and caring of your situation. Makes you feel comfortable to talk about what’s going on with you.
MICHELE B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Although I visited Garden Ob/Gyn under extremely stressful conditions, Dr. Kimberly was warm and set me at ease. I have never had such a positive experience with a GYN office. I just wish it was under happier circumstances.
KALESHA D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Overall experience exceeded my expectations. Entire staff was phenomenal.
LAUREN S.
Submitted 05/07/19
She was great. Very knowledgeable and approachable.