Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

696 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Everything was wonderful they got me in there in two hours and took very good care of me
JORDAN G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Had my first appointment with Dr. Mclean this morning and it was great! She is down-to-earth, easy to talk to, and very efficient. She made the appointment a lot less awkward.
LISA J.
Submitted 01/29/20
Was seen very quickly without waiting long. My issue was resolved!
LAURIE R.
Submitted 01/27/20
Everyone was great.dr are and chris where very gentil and kind. Felt very safe in there hands
SHARIE R.
Submitted 01/27/20
I really appreciate doctors McLean as my provider threw my pregnancy she make me feel at ease
NANCY Z.
Submitted 01/27/20
Not happy w customer service. Also things on my portal that were stated yet I was never ask the question
ALEXIA B.
Submitted 01/23/20
.
HALEH M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent care
JENNIFER O.
Submitted 01/20/20
Warming service
MALVIKA M.
Submitted 01/19/20
I went for pre conception consultation. I booked last minute and same day got appointment. I was informed that doc is out but I’l be looked by one of doctor’s assistant. When I reached the office people at desk were nice and professional. Doc’s assistance was super nice , very understanding and attentive person I have met. It was my first time going to Oby-Gyn. She explained everything while doing all of the tests. She patiently listened and answered smiling to all my questions and cleared any doubts or fears I was having in the moment. I Would highly recommend them.
VERONICA L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Waiting too long
KARINA R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent
JESSICA R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone at the massapequa location is so helpful, welcoming and kind.
NATALIE G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Wonderful!
Ellen R.
Submitted 01/15/20
I’ve been going to Garden Ob Gyn for around twenty years now. Always found them to be wonderful. Just had my first ever appointment with Dr. Are and she is wonderful. Kind, gentle, knowledgeable and skilled. I would highly recommend her. Must say that all the office staff, everyone, was very nice and helpful to me as well.
SANGEUN L.
Submitted 01/15/20
great
JANNA S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Staff was very nice and office was very welcoming
JAZMIN M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Absolutely great!
KAYLA T.
Submitted 01/09/20
I had NP Casey take care of me and she was INCREDIBLE!!!
CARLY H.
Submitted 01/09/20
I saw Victoria in the Massapequa office and she is amazing. She is extremely patient and really cares about my needs and concerns.