Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

853 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 09/15/20
The doctor was very nice. She knew her stuff and made the appointment a breeze.
MARY CAITLYN D.
Submitted 09/14/20
Informative care!
TIFFANI J.
Submitted 09/14/20
Amazing love her very understanding n listens
CAROLANNE M.
Submitted 09/12/20
I saw Caroline at the 51st St. location. From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience. She gave me options including a internal/external ultrasound. I’m glad she did because they caught a fibroid and cyst. A very thorough appointment. Everyone was very friendly I would definitely recommend to a friend.
MARIA W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Quick and pleasant.
NICOLLE W.
Submitted 09/10/20
From the first time I met her, she made me feel comfortable and as well as the front desk.. i didn't have to wait long and was out withing an hour.
TANIQUA K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Actually explaining things and keeping me informed as a first time mom
IRENE D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Went well. Medical assistant and doctor both very nice and professional.
MIKAYLA B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Always great seeing Dr. Kim!
DESIREE A.
Submitted 09/08/20
All staff were polite , no long wait in the waiting room or exam room . Great job!!! Great service!!!
KELLIE P.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very knowledgeable doctor, and has great bed side manner!!
INNA A.
Submitted 09/08/20
It was fast and professional
ASHLEY N.
Submitted 09/08/20
They are the best
Roslynn R.
Submitted 09/05/20
PA Tina was amazing!!!
NATHALY I.
Submitted 08/30/20
I was greeted by a friendly front desk staff the MA that took me in was so sweet and explained what we’d be doing during my visit and once the PA came in she reiterated what would be done and explained my sono results right then and there and answered all of my questions.
JORDAN F.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very nice, felt very comfortable and gave great advice
LOURDES M.
Submitted 08/28/20
.
MOUNIA M.
Submitted 08/27/20
The wait time was a bit long but Dr. Kim is great and addressed all my concerns.
VICTOR Z.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/25/20
The experience was generally very good. However one aspect bothered me. My appointment ended up being with a Nurse Practitioner. This was a surprize that I only found out about when I was there. I had scheduled the appointment with Dr. Kim. I was called several times to confirm and there was no call or mention of the substitution at anytime prior to the appointment or when I checked in. There was a note on the reception counter that Dr. Kim is working out of a different office. This was obviously not an emergency cancelation or last minute change. It would have been good to have been told of this ahead.