Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Listened to all my concerned, very kind
NICOLE W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Entire staff is very kind. Office is clean and I was seen immediately.
ANA R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good
ELLA W.
Submitted 07/08/19
great!!!
MELISSA L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Truly a great experience
CHRISTINE Y.
Submitted 07/07/19
Great
ANNETTE F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Okay
XIAOYI L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Doctor Curet’s out of office last week, so I have been assigned to see another doctor. Everything is going well.
NANCY D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Everything about my visit today was exceptional. I was greeted at the front desk by a very pleasant informative person who welcomed me as a new patient and took care of all my paperwork. I was immediately put into a room and given instructions. The doctor was absolutely amazing. Spent a lot of time with me and gave me multiple options about my treatment . The sonar technician was the same- giving me all the info I needed to make me feel more comfortable. The entire experience was amazing and I am grateful to have finally found a dr and practice that is respectful and works very hard on patient care.
FERNANDA D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Terry was amazing and I’m very happy with the care she provided for mim. If it wasn’t for her I wouldn’t gone through my procedure. I’m very blessed to have had Terry take care of me.
MEGAN M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Really kind staff, nurses and doctors that explain everything and make it as comfortable as possible! Also the hot pink rooms are so so cute.
SHARI K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Quick and easy appt. Terri is the absolutely greatest ever!!!
KSENIA F.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was lucky to be seen by PA Jennifer. Professional, confident, empathetic. Recommend!!!
STEFANY E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Friendly staff nice office and exam rooms...great and through prenatal care and feminine care
MELISSA S.
Submitted 07/03/19
She very general n trustful xoxo
LISA M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Loving environment
KATHERINE V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Happy to find a place that cares about women's needs the way this office does! Will continue to come here !!! Thank you ladies!
PAMELA R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Nice ppl and nice docs
ADRIANA B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Good
SODABEH A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Professional care