Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEJANDRA C.
Submitted 05/02/19
It was quick and easy, though they were a little late opening up, I was out in 30mins
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 05/02/19
All staff were friendly and professional. I was attended to in a timely manner and made to feel comfortable.
TANEISHA M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I enjoyed my experience here. The staff was friendly and the space was clean. Kaitlyn was very informative and she made me very comfortable during my visit. I would definitely visit here and recommend this location to my friends
EVELYN R.
Submitted 05/01/19
My first time at this website and was very pleased on how easy it was to use. I thought this was a wonderful way to keep track of your medical records as well saving that information from your doctor's visit. Definitely recommended.
ADRIANA P.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had seen PA Terri Spruill . For the first time and she was wonderful . I absolutely loved her. I will hope to see her again in the future . Staff is great . I was in and out ..
DANIELLE T.
Submitted 05/01/19
I was seen by Dr. Carly Goga (by request) and she was once again an incredible caregiver and absolute professional. Dr. Goga puts her patients at ease and takes the pressure off of what would normally be an uncomfortable visit, given the nature of the practice. I highly recommend future patients try to meet with her because she is far and away the best OB/GYN I've ever seen.
IDALIA R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Short waiting time...staff curtious...Dr. answered questions.
MARIA H.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was my first time at this practice. The staff were all kind and practiced great communication.
MEGAN M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Easy, quick, efficient
JENNA M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Waited an hour and a half after my appt time to be called back. Once I was in the exam room it was quick and efficient.
DIANA A.
Submitted 04/29/19
very professional
ELESHA V.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was nervous about my visit. I felt relaxed and comfortable. My PA was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I am thankful for the PA that day
BREANNA H.
Submitted 04/27/19
Everyone was respectful and time efficient
MADISON D.
Submitted 04/27/19
Quick, got what i needed done
KATHERINNE C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very diligent and fast service
TARA T.
Submitted 04/27/19
I was very satisfied with my visit. The PA was very informative about my situation. She took time to explain all the available treatments.
KAYLA C.
Submitted 04/27/19
PA Carli that saw me today was so kind, sweet, gentle, very informative and efficient. She even told me things I never knew about myself since I’ve been going to Garden OBGYN! Very happy & satisfied with my visit. Thank you! ❤️
MARCELLA S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Finally got an answer!!!
PAULETTE C.
Submitted 04/26/19
The Dr. and staff were very professional. Waiting to see a Dr wasn’t long . Very easy to talk to . If u have an medical issues ,she will contact u about the results in a couple of days . I will recommend her to family and friends .
AFI Y.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very nice and friendly