Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

238 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRTUDES R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Terry , PA very gracious and sweet and nice on my first visit to the place . Other staffs were sweet and nice and polite too
HA Test T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great office, this is me re-clicking on the original link to see if I can make multiple submissions... Did it let me? -Alex
DENNIE S.
Submitted 03/25/19
I was at ease with Dr. Kim and she is very thorough. The reception desk and the nurseare so nice and accomodating
SHAYNA G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very professional, quick, and friendly staff. Very welcoming and clean environment. 10/10 would recommend.
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Did not have a long wait!
ZELIE A.
Submitted 03/25/19
It was a great experience once I was able to be seen- I came early to my appointment but was still not seen for over an hour.
JOHANNA C.
Submitted 03/23/19
I always love the friendliness of the staff at Garden OBGYN. They make me feel really comfortable.
ADRIANE C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Curet was very professional.
MCKATHY P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Culotta is very good dr
TRESHA B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Culotta is the best! She’s very compassionate
NAILAH R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Really informative
ALYSHA W.
Submitted 03/22/19
They are the best office I ever been too for my pregnancies
PAULA G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Took to long
MARIA T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very pleasant!
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Amazing bedside manners and so sweet!
JANNE P.
Submitted 03/22/19
quick and easy
MARIE P.
Submitted 03/21/19
I really love the way you guys treat patients specially me. I don’t know for the others. But, I believe everyone feels the same way as me. Keep it up And may God bless you M.P
SABRINA K.
Submitted 03/21/19
It's a nice friendly atmosphere were all my needs and concerns was addressed right away. I highly recommend Garden OB/ GYN
TARA M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good experience
ZOBEIDA G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Wonderful. Professional services, friendly staffs, good customer service nice and clean place. Staff with Excellent knowledge.