Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

696 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Are is wonderful!
MEREDITH J.
Submitted 09/29/19
Rate five stars My visit was great every one was wonderful with guiding me threw my tests Thank You
JOHANKA M.
Submitted 09/28/19
good experience
JILLIAN E.
Submitted 09/26/19
Amazing and patient staff. From the receptionist to the doctor, I was accommodated. They took the time to address any and all concerns and requests. Dr. McLean was lovely and considerate, polite and genuinely caring. It is HARD to find a quality doctor's office and quality doctors, especially OBGYNs. I will continue to come back and recommend all my friends and family to come here!
MAYA W.
Submitted 09/26/19
She’s an amazing doctor. It was my first time seeing her. she’s quick & Efficient but also listens to your concerns and needs. I would highly recommend & would be stocking with her in the future
WENHSIEN C.
Submitted 09/25/19
She is kind and professional.
ANNA-KAY W.
Submitted 09/23/19
It was my first time there today ,the service was marvelous, no paperwork, its all on the iPad quick and fast,and the MA was very nice, nurse Kaitlyn Olivieri was amazing I'm keeping her for my primary obgyn....thanks y'all your service was appreciated !!
LISA T.
Submitted 09/23/19
The doctor and staff are great!!! Very clean and relaxing
SARAH A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very professional and personal!
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 09/22/19
Very welcoming and helpful
MARINA F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great
LINDA O.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone is so nice and friendly.The office is beautiful like a girls fancy spa instead of a doctors office.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 09/19/19
very clean great staff great doctor!
EXMELIHN R.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was clean, very friendly staff, doctor made me feel comfortable
Helen K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Facility is very nice, staff very friendly, short wait time , next day appointment.
JANE C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Kim was very informative and thorough with the colposcopy.
YENSY B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great.
AVERY M.
Submitted 09/18/19
NP Gullens was incredibly kind and informative.
MEGAN K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Quick, informative, and thorough visit.
SHANNAN R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent service.