Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

854 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTOINETTE M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Wonderful
SHATICE B.
Submitted 02/14/20
During my recent visit i wasn’t seen by Dr. Kim. I was seen by a Dr. Collins and she was wonderful. As much as I loved and miss Dr. Goga, I look forward to Dr. Collins being my doctor on my next annual visit.
DANA D.
Submitted 02/14/20
I specifically scheduled my appointment on the date and time to have Dr Are. I did not get her. The website doesn’t allow for one to schedule their appointment unless they choose who they want to see. If I couldn’t see her I should have been notified. I also feel as though my appointment wasn’t as thorough as my last annual-is it an insurance thing?? altogether my experience was below my expectations- however the PA I saw was very good. I would come back to see her again if only I had the knowledge of choosing who I will definitely see when I visit and not a surprise when I show up
LISA C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Excellent
COURTNEY H.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. McLean was great and listened to all of my concerns.
BRYANNA P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Are is the best! Very professional, takes her time with my daughter to explain & always greets us with a smile. Staff is awesome as well!
LAURA W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Are is the best. All the girls there are so nice. Would highly recommend.
KATHERY D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Short and sweet!
LAUREN F.
Submitted 02/11/20
The PA today was very good & had a good patient manner. I felt comfortable with her.
MARCELINE D.
Submitted 02/10/20
It was really good
JULIA P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very efficient, friendly staff, and an overall very positive experience.
Chanabell T.
Submitted 02/05/20
dr Yassa is the best doctor
ALEXANDRA H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Overall great service!
ADALINDA M.
Submitted 02/05/20
I recommend OBGYM
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 02/03/20
I love doctor culotta. She’s a great doctor
LUCERO F.
Submitted 02/03/20
It was amazing, I highly recommend this facility to others
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 02/01/20
Staff was very kind, gentle and understanding.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great first visit. One hour wait not so great! Also waiting to hear if my sono precert was done.
DONNA S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Everything was wonderful they got me in there in two hours and took very good care of me
JORDAN G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Had my first appointment with Dr. Mclean this morning and it was great! She is down-to-earth, easy to talk to, and very efficient. She made the appointment a lot less awkward.