Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

373 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEFANI P.
Submitted 05/13/19
She a great person
MARY B.
Submitted 05/13/19
The wait time is excessive. But the PA I saw was professional and nice.
MARIE ANNE V.
Submitted 05/10/19
Sandra made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit.
ERICA M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. it was my first visit and being newly pregnant I was very nervous, thank you for making me feel comfortable and providing me with all the information I needed! I will be back
ALISON F.
Submitted 05/10/19
I saw PA Kristine and I had a really positive experience. I would recommend her to anyone.
KARLENE A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Experience was ok,semi cordial.
Lo R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Kim is great! She was really thorough in the examination and clear in the results. The experience was pleasant. Waiting time a bit high.
BRITTANY A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Felt welcomed by each of the staff I encountered and supported.
JACQUEL M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Kind and caring of your situation. Makes you feel comfortable to talk about what’s going on with you.
MICHELE B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Although I visited Garden Ob/Gyn under extremely stressful conditions, Dr. Kimberly was warm and set me at ease. I have never had such a positive experience with a GYN office. I just wish it was under happier circumstances.
KALESHA D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Overall experience exceeded my expectations. Entire staff was phenomenal.
LAUREN S.
Submitted 05/07/19
She was great. Very knowledgeable and approachable.
MAHNOOR B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Awesome helpful kind staff.
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 05/05/19
The staff was amazing
DOLORES S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Excellent
SANDRA R.
Submitted 05/04/19
Great service
SIDRA S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Doc Victoria has explained me very good I really appreciated their good service
SEETA N.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amazing lady
ANGELIQUE B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Love the doctor that took care of me she made me feel like I was at home and comfortable
VALERIE F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Fast, efficient, and professional.