Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

241 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH R.
Submitted 03/31/19
She was very friendly and warming. She understood my nervous jokes and played along. Will definitely see her again.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was a nice experience I like the fact that everything was computerized. But after you finish with the doctor the checkout should be a little faster.
ELOUISE M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everthing went smoothly, staff was very professional, no biases noted. Keep up the good job, thanks for making me comfortable.
KAREN G.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very understanding and Proffesional.
AMANDA K.
Submitted 03/30/19
LISA S.
Submitted 03/30/19
I was supposed to see the doctor and I had the PA, Pamela Martin who I liked, but when you make an appointment with a dr, that’s who you should be seeing.
SERENA B.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. McLean is personable, kind and makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation!
LORI S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. was able to answer all my questions and came in early to give me a tour of pediatricians office. Looking forward to using pediatrician for my newborn.
VIPAVADEE K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very happy
MEICHEN Z.
Submitted 03/29/19
excellent doctor and thoughtful service
HALA A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Good
SARBJIT K.
Submitted 03/29/19
She is good doctor iam satisfiedfrom doctor
ELKA F.
Submitted 03/29/19
It's refreshing to see only one woman at the front, last time I was in your office their were 4 girls at the front 2 on their phone and the main girl didnt know how to check people in. Who ever is managing the office is doing a great job. I waited 10 min, 10 min ONLY. To be seen, last time I waited over an hour and almost walked out. Major improvement . Good job. Major plus Terri S. Is so patient and understand, I drive 40 min to see her, she is the best PA, you have. 10 stars if I could.
ZOILA C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excelent
TAHEERA M.
Submitted 03/29/19
YUWAH L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I thought I was going to see Dr. Curet but instead saw someone else. It would have been nice to know ahead of time which doctor I would be assigned to.
JEANETTE D.
Submitted 03/28/19
There is at least an hour wait for any visit. The staff are rude to each other and argue in front of patients. Calling in to reschedule an appointment has taken over 20 minutes for someone to even answer the call.
ZARA S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent
LINDSEY E.
Submitted 03/27/19
On time, efficient and got what I needed.
AMANDA C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent service as always . Very tentative with me. Everyone is very nice would recommend to everyone .