Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

853 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH F.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. McLean has always been amazing and today she didn't fall short. She was courteous and attentive to my needs! awesome DOC!
SHEYLA P.
Submitted 03/13/20
It was good
SUYIN H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great experience
ALAYNA M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Staff/GYN was very friendly .
YANELY G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Good
ALISA S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very attentive with patients
MI L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Nina saw me instead of Dr. McLean, but she was amazing just as well. I absolutely hate getting my annual screenings, but she made me feel calm. It was painless and quick! Thanks again :)
MIYOSHI T.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent
FATMA M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very good Doctor, patiently explains conditions and is not quick to prescribe unnecessary medication!
PAULA G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great!
YOCASTIA B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great services
Susan S.
Submitted 02/28/20
I am so happy with the outstanding care I received from Dr Are! She has a friendly, reassuring way about her, while being the utmost professional, listening to my concerns and asking questions. I left the office knowing I was well taken care of and in good hands.
NATIA N.
Submitted 02/27/20
I am happy with the service!
Lindsey F.
Submitted 02/27/20
I usually see a different doctor every time I am there, however, the wait times are always pretty awful. Plan to be there for about an hour before you actually see the doctor.
NORVYS C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Caring knowledgeable pleasant atmosphere great experience Dr.Virginia Elizabeth McLean M.D most caring and understanding Dr. and amazing human being
IMONI B.
Submitted 02/25/20
I had a great experience during my pregnancy. Very attentive.
MINJI L.
Submitted 02/25/20
-
STARSHA J.
Submitted 02/22/20
She has a very sweet demeanor which made me feel comfortable
AYANA-LURLINA M.
Submitted 02/21/20
My appointment was scheduled for 2:20pm, I was not called until about 3pm. The Dr or PA was awesome, so was Rocio (not too sure if thats the exact spelling) the other two ladies that conducted the sonogram were also great. Overall I left the office at about 5pm which is longer than I would like to spend at a doctors office
ANTOINETTE M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Wonderful