Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOROTHY B.
Submitted 05/21/19
They were very sweet and caring with how they handled me. This was my first time at a gynecologist and they helped to make me feel very comfortable and answer all my questions while also being very thorough in my exam. Would definitely come back!
MAGGIE H.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was ok.
ALLISON A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Love this place and staff
IMANI J.
Submitted 05/20/19
They were really sweet, Very kind and very Caring about my Health :)
SHAQUEENA C.
Submitted 05/20/19
My Doctor was very helpful!!! She is the best!!!
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Theresa Spruil is caring, friendly and very competant.
GLENDA R.
Submitted 05/20/19
They were very patient and helpful.
ALBA M.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thanks
TIFFANY S.
Submitted 05/18/19
good
JULIA N.
Submitted 05/18/19
So quick, best experience I’ve had thus far.
GIANNINA D.
Submitted 05/17/19
There was a problem with my insurance and everyone went above and beyond to get me in although I was late. I am very appreciative of everyone’s help!
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Their wait times used to be atrocious but they’ve completely changed their customer service. I was seen within 30min and they’ve now incorporated a patient portal to see your results etc. Very happy with the changes!
WENDI W.
Submitted 05/17/19
My first time at this particular location. It was very nice. Good service.
THITIKARN M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Nice place, clean and friendly staffs
ALISON K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful staff, everyone was polite and courteous. The dr was fantastic. Will definitely recommend this practice to everyone.
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 05/15/19
My experience was great as usual
SANDRA L.
Submitted 05/14/19
1 hour waiting it’s too much, no matter how good was the consultation, still too much time
ZEINA A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Amazing !
KELSEY A.
Submitted 05/14/19
My visit was quick and smooth. Very excellent service !
STEFANI P.
Submitted 05/13/19
She a great person