Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

238 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CEILENE P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Quick & fast
KIYA H.
Submitted 04/04/19
The doctor was great
KRISTY S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great experience! New patient here and was very satisfied with visit!
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff is always attentive and super helpful. The nurses are knowledgeable and friendly.
NATASHA T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very friendly and detailed
JOANN R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Pleasent and accommodating
LAUREN L.
Submitted 04/03/19
I walked in early because I was having pain and I was seen early. It was very nice to feel listened to and cared about.
JOSSELYN C.
Submitted 04/03/19
LILIANA S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great stuff & service. Thank you!
FRANCESCA P.
Submitted 04/02/19
After one appointment I am hooked! Dr. McLean is incredible about explaining and walking you through the process. Already feeling better!
ANTONIA E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very pleased and comfortable
ROSE N.
Submitted 04/02/19
The girl that took my vitals was rushing me through everything. I was 10 minutes late for my appointment so I called ahead to advise.... I waited on hold for almost 10 minutes. Sumo tech was kind and patient. Overall I just felt rushed during this visit.
YASMIN P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Amazing service! I was very well taken care off..all tastings that I needed and more were done and completed. Very happy to have found this clinic in my neighborhood
GINA M.
Submitted 04/01/19
fast & easy
ALEXANDRIA H.
Submitted 04/01/19
The visit was quick & the MD was lovely!
MELISSA G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Super service
JASSELIN H.
Submitted 04/01/19
the best doctor is very gentle thank you doctor
SARAH R.
Submitted 03/31/19
She was very friendly and warming. She understood my nervous jokes and played along. Will definitely see her again.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 03/31/19
It was a nice experience I like the fact that everything was computerized. But after you finish with the doctor the checkout should be a little faster.
ELOUISE M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Everthing went smoothly, staff was very professional, no biases noted. Keep up the good job, thanks for making me comfortable.