Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

241 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSAILYN R.
Submitted 04/12/19
BRIDGETTE R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Amazing service doctor and staff are so sweet and very professional and efficient
GINA C.
Submitted 04/11/19
It was great didnt wait long
MOONA Z.
Submitted 04/11/19
Amazing staff and great doctors.
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Pamela A the NP is great. Makes the visit feel like you are well taken care of. Spends time and really listens and cares. Wouldn’t go anywhere else . Two thumbs up for the Massapequa office
ROCHELLE R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great!
VANESSA A.
Submitted 04/10/19
A little bit of a wait, but Dr. Kim did not rush the visit. She took the time to answer my questions and go over next steps. A pleasant and positive experience.
MURSHEDA R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I am satisfied
OLENA K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Nice office. Very polite staff .
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 04/09/19
N/A
LILIANA D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Curet was very professional and cordial. Lovely offices. Just had to wait a bit too long when I arrived.
HERESIA H.
Submitted 04/09/19
It was my first visit at the E 67th Street location. It was very warm due to the ongoing renovations. I arrived before my appointment time but wasn’t seen until 30 minutes later. The front desk staff did not check me in until I brought it to their attention on how long I’ve been waiting. One lady who was very inappropriately dressed in poor fashion addressed me with a very bad attitude. I assumed she took her frustrations out on me because she kept making mistakes. For example, she charged someone for getting a sonogram and that person did not. She snapped at me and said “we are doing a shift changed so I would have to wait.” I responded, “what does that have to do with my appointment? The doc is here because I see her walking back and forth.” She then responded by handing me an iPad (which they lost after I gave it back.) I told her I could have done this when I came in 30 minutes ago. Welp, that really upset her. She also had the nerve to start rushing me. I saw the doctor soon after that and everyone I saw behind the wall apologized for having me wait such a long time. The front desk staff is a little on the unprofessional side. I’m glad the staff behind the wall demonstrated professionalism and class. They were also courteous and apologetic, unlike the front desk staff who obviously had issues with each other that they showcased in front of everyone.
KATHERINE C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Staff is very nice, helpful and understanding. Doctor was great and helpful
ZAINIB Z.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr us very good i am satisfied for everything
RAQUEL M.
Submitted 04/08/19
I am a patient for a fee years and every time I go the waiting is quick, pleasant and the staff are very pleasant as well. Highly recommend this place to all you ladies out there. Very nice clean place.
KATE S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I always feel comfortable, I appreciatethe way the staff makes me feel welcomed and they always answer my questions to my satisfactory.
TONG N.
Submitted 04/07/19
It was a fantastic experience all around!
AVITAL C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very nice and caring staff Explained everything nicely and clearly. Facility makes you feel safe. I enjoyed the visit.
NICOLE O.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great
JHOSELINE G.
Submitted 04/06/19
Short waiting time. Friendly staff