Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Doctors are well informed &!up to date with current health care options; this high tech office saves patients time and money by having an in house ultra sound tech; Staff is kind and thoughtful. It’s a very clean serene environment; has plenty of open space & walking/ wheelchair room. Could use some kids’ play toys.
GINA G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. McLean very informative and takes the time to go over what a patient needs to understand and she is charming.
ELLORITA L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Did not see Dr. Cullotta but the Doctor I saw was great . The front desk Ladies were on point and very helpful and friendly.
ALEXA L.
Submitted 05/30/19
N/a
TING C.
Submitted 05/30/19
The place is clean and neat, like a hotel. Doctor is professional and willing to talk to you and listen to you.
CASHMERE C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Terri is AWESOME ! If it wasn’t for her being there I wouldn’t come !
AFRIN H.
Submitted 05/28/19
They are very friendly Nd I satisfied with the service and they were so helpful.
MARIA S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good very good
SHERRI L B.
Submitted 05/27/19
Good
ALBA A.
Submitted 05/26/19
Great
ANGELA P.
Submitted 05/25/19
All the staff and care providers and very accommodating.. Best Clinic ever! ❤️
SARA M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very good doctor nice people work there
ROSA H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Best office I’ve ever been to. Staff and doctors. Amazing. Wow
HELEN M.
Submitted 05/24/19
The Doctor was very nice.
VALERIE L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent
Valentina A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Are was exceptional from the moment I met her. She made sure to collect data for and analyze everything herself before diagnosis, and treatment. She did not simply accept other assessments done by other doctors. She took a lot of care when explaining to me the process for the surgery I was to undergone, and she was honest. I appreciated her patience, and thorough practices. I would recommend her to all. I can't wait until she delivers my future child one day!
MARIBEL M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr.Kim have brought such a relief to my issue.Thanks
NABEELA N.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was friendly
DELILAH F.
Submitted 05/22/19
New patient and everyone was very nice and very helpful! Went for my Pap smear which are never fun and Victoria was beyond amazing!!!! Very patient!! Thank you!!
GLORIANA D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr C is nice with a good bed side manor