Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

693 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YNDIANA R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very pleasant
SOLANGE F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excelente
SARA G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly staff around.
KATHLEEN A.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor was really nice and made me feel comfortable. She also put up with a lot of questions from my mom and I. However the first lady we dealt with in the back room was not as pleasant. When going to the gyno you definitely want the atmosphere to be 100% comfortable!
Luz A.
Submitted 11/12/19
as far as appointments are very unprofessional you change it from one day to another, I had an appointment and I changed it twice on that the day of the appointment they relocate to another office half an hour before you take and only apologize sorry, I don't agree with how the dating office is run.
KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very kind and compassionate. Takes her time with you.. very thorough. I’m very satisfied.
DANIELLE R.
Submitted 11/11/19
In and out visit with Terry
SOFYA B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great experience. Very pleasant Doctor.
SONIA B.
Submitted 11/09/19
The service was excellent. The staff is friendly and made me feel comfortable.
MARYURI R.
Submitted 11/07/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Are she was so nice and took the time to ask & answer all the questions.
KENDA N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Wonderful
VERONICA U.
Submitted 11/06/19
She’s very good doctor
DAMARIS M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Check in was quick. I was seen by Casey who was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I was in a bit of a rush and Barbara who performed my sonogram performed it in no time and described everything in detail which is awesome. Overall a very pleasant experience.
LAURA G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Are was amazing ! She was very careful and sensitive towards me as a patient. She made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend her!
MIGUELINA M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excelent
MARLENA F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
AURELIA V.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
NANCY S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Have been a patient for many years and pleased. Thank you Pam!
KELSEY R.
Submitted 11/04/19
great service
SHIRA R.
Submitted 11/02/19
I appreciate how honest and open Dr. Guta is