Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carleigh J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Curet is amazing. Great bedside manner! She made me feel comfortable and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me. I am happy to have found her and will see her from now on.
BRENDA D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Comfortable
BERTA B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Satisfactory and confidential
CHARLMAINE D.
Submitted 06/04/19
I wasn’t seen by Dr. Curet. I was seen by the PA and she was amazing!! Answered all my questions, and gave great advice!
MELISSA C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Garden OB/GYN are always very helpful
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very nice office, very pleasant staff
MARADITH T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Long wait time but excellent patient care
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very patient and caring
TERESE G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Makes you feel comfortable
MARIA T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent employees and Doctor Maria culatto she’s wonderful
JOANN W.
Submitted 06/03/19
My visit was very good. The PA was awesome. I did not get to meet Dr. Sandra Curet. The other staff members were very welcoming and knowledgeable.
DORA L.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very good service and very clean olso very kind people
ERICA N.
Submitted 06/01/19
Had Natasha, but she was very helpful and answered all questions I had!
NATIA B.
Submitted 06/01/19
I felt very comfortable. I always have a great experience!
YVETTE N.
Submitted 06/01/19
This is a very clean and comfortable atmosphere
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Love her she was caring attentive and most of patient with all my concerns
DANA H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Professional and friendly staff!
LAURA A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always awesome. Friendly staff & Dr. Pamela is beyond excellent. Love this office, forever.
ILEANA F.
Submitted 05/31/19
Doctor McLean was very professional, approachable, courteous, cordial, took her time to speak, explain and understand me. I am satisfied! Thanks.
JULIE S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great staff . Great experience .