Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

853 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NYASIA W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very caring and great doctor
PAOLA ANDREA F.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Kim was very helpful, and warm.
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 05/24/20
Dr. Maria Culotta is the most kind, intelligent, and respectful doctor. She definitely has been great anytime I see her. Very happy with her services. Thanks for everything. Stay safe & healthy!!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very knowledgeable and kind. Will be going back!
DAVIENE S.
Submitted 05/20/20
She was professional yet had a caring deposition. Made it easy to ask questions and explained In Detail as needed. She one of the best
YAMEL S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent
DEBORA C.
Submitted 05/18/20
She provides and great experience overall.
KAITLYN J.
Submitted 05/17/20
It was a good visit with Dr. Gully.
ERICA C.
Submitted 05/15/20
I liked having the appointment via video call. Very quick and convenient!
DEYLIN H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I love Dr. Culotta. She’s amazing ! When I have questions she answers them and she makes me feel comfortable.
ZIOMARA G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr McLean was great. She was caring and down to earth. I wish I would’ve gone to her sooner.
SHYAIR C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great staff and very accommodating to patients needs.
ANIA G.
Submitted 05/12/20
All doctors made me feel welcomed, comfortable and appointment was prompt, highly recommend!
D'ANGELA P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very pleasant experience.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/11/20
She listen carefully to your questions, your needs, giving you time to talk. In addition, she always responds in a clear and understandable way.
CHRISTINA W.
Submitted 05/11/20
I love My doctor. Such an amazing woman.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 05/08/20
first time coming here, and Dr Are is an absolute gem. She listened to my worries and concerns fully, explained options with regard for my feelings. and was overall great.
LESBIA M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very pleased and satisfied with the service
RACHEL M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great
APRIL A.
Submitted 05/01/20
When I called to say I hadn't gotten the email to set it up the portal, they told me it would be in my email inbox in five minutes and it was. The website was very easy to navigate. It shouldn't be a problem for anyone who isn't computer savvy.