Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

241 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH S.
Submitted 04/23/19
The PA, Victoria, was extremely professional and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything, addressing all of my concerns.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very good
TRISHA B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good
AMANDA R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Long wait but overall good
MARY R.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was seen right away and Terry was very thorough!
SABRINA D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very fast service. Very friendly and comfortable environment
HEIDY C.
Submitted 04/20/19
I have been looking for a good Gynecologist all this time, I’m so happy that I found gardenobgyn .. the best!!
LAURA R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Personable and on point.
JULIJA P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Best GYN I ever met! Great place, clean, friendly staff!!!!
SHELLEY B.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very pleased with my first visit. The physician’s assistant, Natasha was very professional and had a wonderful bedside manner. I will definitely be coming back.
ROSA V.
Submitted 04/20/19
Staff at this location is great! They are kind and prompt.
MARIA M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr papooe was very nice
YESENIA Y.
Submitted 04/20/19
She asked me questions other doctor’s didn’t and made me feel much better about my pregnancy
BILLIE B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone there was very nice & had no problem but think it's very suspicious that basically every single Dr. there has left besides Dr. Culotta & u can't even see her now until she's back from maternity leave. Since my last time there in 2017 everyone is gone, very strange & not affiliated with original hospital they used... ? Something doesn't sound right.
ALIYAH M.
Submitted 04/19/19
EVELYN F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very Good
JENIFER C.
Submitted 04/19/19
JOSEFINA A.
Submitted 04/19/19
It was wonderfull. I didnt have to wait.
JODIANN A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great staff. Great experience. They we very polite and informative. I think I might make this a permanent doctor
IDIALOUS F.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was totally relaxed as always when I visit with the people that take good care of me.