Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

853 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCIA W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. McClean helped me figure out my options for fertility. She gave me more security than I walked in with.
TERESA L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Are and her staff are amazing! First experience with the office and everyone was so nice and welcoming. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor made me feel so at ease, they made sure my concerns were addressed. Dr. Are is very attentive- it's the first time in a long time I’ve actually felt like my doctor honestly cared about me and not just going through the motions because of their heavy patient load. Very pleased with the level of care I received, thank you!
AILEEN L.
Submitted 06/27/20
It's a great experience. Dr. Kim is patient and answer all my questions. All the nurses are nice and friendly.
ASHLEY L.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Are was very nice and assisted me with everything I needed. She answered all of my questions and made it clear she was there if any other questions arose.
JACQUELYN R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
ALELI D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. McLean is very jolly! She always give that flashy smiling eyes. She’s very honest if results are well or not. Most importantly, she’s on time; at times she’ll meet you even ahead of schedule.
JASMINE D.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great doctor
MILAGROS R.
Submitted 06/13/20
l didnt see the dr. ,l was seen by her P.A. and she was very professional, informative asked me a bunch of questions then told me what would be the next step. the place was clean, quiet and the staff were polite Nd professionals as well. l also di not wait along time.
MAGDALENA K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very good doctor
PALVISHAH I.
Submitted 06/11/20
awesome
ARLENE B.
Submitted 06/10/20
She’s thorough and caring
CASSANDRA G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very friendly. Staff was excellent and definitely felt comfortable
LESLIE K.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very good experience. Friendly . Can hold a conversation. Sweet person . Knows her information
CANDICE G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Personable knowledgeable excellent bedside manner.
KIARA J.
Submitted 06/06/20
Ive been coming here for a while and i love it the staff is always friendly and pleasant. I always recommend this place to other women.
YAFEI Z.
Submitted 06/06/20
great
PATRYCJA M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Friendly environment and great stuff.!
ROBIN H.
Submitted 06/03/20
A very professional and efficient staff I encountered. P.A. Julia Frangeskos was the best! Patient, personable, easy to talk to. My first visit but, I plan on returning next year.
EVELYN A.
Submitted 05/30/20
My daughter and I visited the West 51st location and the office was beautifully designed, colorful and peaceful. The receptionist was polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Kim was very thorough, explained what she was doing, and diagnosed the problem. As far as driving there, you will need to park in a lot or have someone wait for you in the car. Overall, the visit was worthwhile.
CARMELAH A.
Submitted 05/29/20
She had a great amount of hospitality