Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

696 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALID G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience and caring staff!!
SEEMA B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very good
FARAH F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very great doctor
KAREN M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional
ABIGAIL V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. McClean was super pleasant, empathetic and reassuring. She took the time to listen to me and address all of my questions and concerns.
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very nice office. Everyone was very nice and polite. Great experience.
JOHANNA U.
Submitted 12/16/19
Thank you to Dr terri Spruill. The Best.
DREW J.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great office
VANESSA T.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. Kim is a wonderful provider. She is kind, gentle, and answers all questions without making you feel rushed. Would give 5 stars but I waited 1.5 hours to be seen even though I had an appointment. Otherwise great office.
LORI K.
Submitted 12/14/19
This office and their staff was the most friendly and pleasurable doctors office i have ever been to! They are professional, kind, friendly and they really care about your well being. I will recommend them to all my friends and family !
SHIRA S.
Submitted 12/14/19
The PA was patient and answered all of my questions
NATAFIA S.
Submitted 12/13/19
I didn't see Dr.Kim this time I saw a NP she was wonderful very attentive and caring .. I will only return to this location
NANCY G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone in this office is terrific. Friendly and professional. They run efficiently and always make you feel welcome. Very comfortable using this practic .
MARLEE B.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was promptly taken care of. Everyone was very kind and had good bedside manner. I will be recommending this office to my friends.
STACEY D.
Submitted 12/11/19
The best doctors office , finally I feel cared for , was not rushed and dr are answered my questions you will not regret choosing this office !
Jillian P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience
JULIANA C.
Submitted 12/09/19
It was my first time going and I was really scared I hated the Pap smear it was very painful but the office is very clean and the staff is really nice I really like the Pa her name was pam
LISSETTE G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great atmosphere.
SARAH S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very friendly staff.
WENDY H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Buena atención,