Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

238 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHERINNE C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Very diligent and fast service
TARA T.
Submitted 04/27/19
I was very satisfied with my visit. The PA was very informative about my situation. She took time to explain all the available treatments.
KAYLA C.
Submitted 04/27/19
PA Carli that saw me today was so kind, sweet, gentle, very informative and efficient. She even told me things I never knew about myself since I’ve been going to Garden OBGYN! Very happy & satisfied with my visit. Thank you! ❤️
MARCELLA S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Finally got an answer!!!
PAULETTE C.
Submitted 04/26/19
The Dr. and staff were very professional. Waiting to see a Dr wasn’t long . Very easy to talk to . If u have an medical issues ,she will contact u about the results in a couple of days . I will recommend her to family and friends .
AFI Y.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very nice and friendly
KAREN R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Staff was amazing, made me feel comfortable as a first time patient/ first time mom!
CARRIE L.
Submitted 04/25/19
The Doctor was very attentive and gave a thorough exam.
PARUL D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good .
CHRISTINE N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone was friendly and sweet!
Shelly R.
Submitted 04/25/19
she is by far the bes have meet since coming to this office. As for the rest of the staff improvementis needed.
BLANCA G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfied
SANDRA P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional and the waiting was perfect
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Positive experience. all very professional. My questions were fully answered.
YESENIA S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional
TRACEY Q.
Submitted 04/24/19
Terri is amazing
MELISSA C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent service. Everyone was really friendly and nice I never seen that before. The wait time was amazing.
SARAH S.
Submitted 04/23/19
The PA, Victoria, was extremely professional and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything, addressing all of my concerns.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very good
TRISHA B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good