Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANYA T.
Submitted 06/24/19
I didn’t meet with Dr. Culotta. Instead it was the Nurse Practitioner (NP). She was super kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable.
LOUISA B.
Submitted 06/23/19
good
TARA C.
Submitted 06/21/19
It was fine
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very caring staff and providers!!
JACLYNN V.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
DEVITA L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
YOSMAIRY R.
Submitted 06/20/19
They’re Just perfect ! Great staff!!!
YAEL P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Terri was great as usual and I was able to go in to see the doctor early which was a pleasant surprise
LEAH R.
Submitted 06/19/19
My experience with Garden Obgyn has been great, I found garden back in 2015 when I got pregnant with my first baby, I have nothing to complain about, they always been so attentive I love that they go through every detail when giving results. I highly recommend this place anyone I know!
PAIGE P.
Submitted 06/18/19
great!
HINA H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Other than wait time It wasn’t bad
YURIRIA V.
Submitted 06/17/19
I was glad to talk to Dr. Kim. However, I am still having pain. So I will probably book another appointment or call you guys. To make sure things are fine.
LUZ G.
Submitted 06/15/19
Beautiful office , very clean , wonderful professional staff , no wait time after filled out my paperwork. Will definitely continue future visits to this medical gym office . Physician Pam took care of me she was so wonderful and cheerful
BERTHA R.
Submitted 06/14/19
It was really packed but the staff was very nice and professional
PAOLA Z.
Submitted 06/14/19
Best doctor to go to i used to hate pap smear cause i felt they hurt me no with them i don't even feel when the doctor put the speculem in so happy with the service
SHIRA R.
Submitted 06/13/19
I love this office and everyone who works in it.
KRYSTAL L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great! The wait time was a little long, but that’s expected on a weeknight. My visit was very informative and easy, she understood my concerns and answers all my questions. My exam was prompt and she made sure I was comfortable.
GRISELDA S.
Submitted 06/13/19
From the first moment I walked in the office I felt welcomed. The staff was very helpful and polite. Thank you for making me feel like part of the team
Susan B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Sonia Kim is a great doctor. She is very patient and caring person, that will listen to you and never rush you no matter how busy is the schedule.
NIGORA H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great doctors!