Save time and Text Us!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

853 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 853 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLORINA S.
Submitted 08/24/20
On time appoinment schedule and organize patient care
THERESE S.
Submitted 08/23/20
Went very well!
ALEXANDRA P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great professionals! Vast knowledge. Sociable personality. Fast service.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excellent !
WISSDERLINE R.
Submitted 08/22/20
Had an awesome experience. The P.A. there was very informative and comfortable to speak to!!
GABRIELLE V.
Submitted 08/19/20
Great
ESMERALDA S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everything was great
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great experience. I was very nervous and anxious and she talked me through it. I greatly appreciated that.
KHALIFA F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great Visit, the Pa and the ladies at the front desk are always pleasant and thorough
ANNA R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Are is very kind and caring. She is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend her.
CARRIE H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Friendly, attentive staff and doctors. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
SHIEKIA S.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Kim is very attentive and shows concern regarding any question you may have. The receptionist, they are always kind.
ROLINDA W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great care!
NILSA R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great
FATIMA R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everybody treated me so well the attention was great .Thank you so much
VICTORIA N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great office and Dr Kim is calm and helpful
DIONE I.
Submitted 08/04/20
It was my first experience with Dr McLean. Unfortunately I did not have the chance to meet her, although the nurses and front desk personnel were very friendly, attentive and courteous. I hope Dr McLean will be present during my next appointment.
Rosalyn D.
Submitted 08/04/20
I have been going for over a year, they are so professional. In this Covid time they have all basis covered to insure everyone's safety. Dr. Maslin is the man, never have I felt so confident with a doctor, what I LOVE is that he gives u his undivided attention n he explains EVERYTHING for A-Z, he's smart, warm, charming n Funny, real down to earth type. Ladies if your looking look no more this is the place, I def. Recommend ..Thanks **Dr. Maslin n Staff**
HARPREET K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very professional service.
IRENE M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Amazing! Answered all my questions very well and professionally!! +gave me amazing advice