Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HADA R.
Submitted 07/02/19
fast, friendly and efficient
Analilia A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Ammar Mahmoud and Dr. Sonia Kim, Saved My LIFE. I have been suffering from Fibroids for over 3yrs. I have had sono from other facilities but I didn't like the bedside manner from some doctors that think just because of your age they can talk you any kind of way. I experience respect and kindness from my first visit with Dr. Sonia Kim. Once she realized the seriousness and enlargement of my multiple Fibroids she recommend me to Dr. Ammar Mahmoud. The Best thing that could have happen to Save My Life. I have a history of Cancer in my family. Dr. Ammar Mahmoud made sure I went though all the test necessary for upcoming surgery for a Hysterectomy. I have complete confidence I will be okay soon and my pain and suffering with these alien fibroids in my body will be Gone for Good. Thank you Dr. Ammar Mahmoud I will always recommend anyone that is going though Fibroid pains to please contact him. He is the Best in the Whole U.S.A as far as I am concern.
NANCY S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very gentle
MAYA L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Kim was very nice and professional.
VANESSA M.
Submitted 06/30/19
It was great and the place was nice and clean.
MARJORIE L.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great customer service! Kind and patient doctors and nurses.
ZAMERRAH M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Friendly & very professional staff! The delightful receptionist was especially helpful too.
KATHY A.
Submitted 06/29/19
I have been a patient at Garden for over 10 years. I wasn’t too happy with my experience during pregnancy and delivery but my follow-up visit at the new 51st street location was great. I was considering looking for a new gyn but I think I’ll stay now. Super quick and very nice clean office.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very quick and easy
EMMA G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. McLean was fantastic. Very nice and welcoming. She answered all my questions with a great bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable.
JESSICA B.
Submitted 06/28/19
They were very nice! Very helpful, great place!
LINDA C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very friendly staff!
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 06/27/19
There was a lot of waiting. Though I got in to see the MA in about 15 minutes, I waited another hour for the PA. I was also disappointed that I made my appointment specifically with Dr. Are and hoping for consistency but instead saw a PA I'd never met before without any explanation or warning.
MARIA H.
Submitted 06/26/19
The atención was excellent
SHAMEL F.
Submitted 06/25/19
No complaints about the website
KATE B.
Submitted 06/25/19
I didn't see Dr. Kim but the np was very nice. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
CYNTHIA J.
Submitted 06/25/19
She is very professional and thorough. As is the overall staff. I highly recommend them to my friends.
Jasmine V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Everything was great.
ANDRY C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Pleasant and love the office
JULIE T.
Submitted 06/24/19
Overall, great experience. The facility was clean. The staff and doctor were professional and courteous.