Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

693 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GIANNA A.
Submitted 01/06/20
PA was very helpful
KATAYON K.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Maria Culotta Is the best doctor I’ve ever been to. She’s professional, sweet and answers every question very patiently.
DHARMY B.
Submitted 01/06/20
I met with the PA but was a little disappointed. When I made the appointment, I thought I was seeing the doctor. I've been there several times now and I've never met her.
ANA LUISA D.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very good experience
TIFFANY P.
Submitted 01/02/20
Good
TIFFANY L.
Submitted 12/31/19
pretty good
DEBRA B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Are was very professional and did what I expected from the visit, plus more. Very satisfied with Dr. Are.
KAMILAH G.
Submitted 12/28/19
My favorite part about coming here is the beautiful office and facilities. Each professional that I met with (three) was so kind and courteous, they were very informative, friendly and reassuring. The bedside manner from Dr. Are was exceptional as was the woman who performed my ultrasound.
ALLEGRA B.
Submitted 12/27/19
Efficient and warm service
ALEXANDRA C.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very attentive, friendly and has patience!
DANIELA C.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very good !
REBECCA F.
Submitted 12/26/19
Always great experience
SANDRA I.
Submitted 12/24/19
Super clean office, friendly front desk, great nurses and doctors.
CAROLINE C.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great service, professional & friendly.
MAYA A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. McLean very kind. She clearly explained my test results, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Thank you!
TIARA S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very informative , thankyou
JORDAN L.
Submitted 12/20/19
Friendly and efficient!
SALID G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience and caring staff!!
SEEMA B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very good
FARAH F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very great doctor