Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Staff was amazing, made me feel comfortable as a first time patient/ first time mom!
CARRIE L.
Submitted 04/25/19
The Doctor was very attentive and gave a thorough exam.
PARUL D.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good .
CHRISTINE N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone was friendly and sweet!
Shelly R.
Submitted 04/25/19
she is by far the bes have meet since coming to this office. As for the rest of the staff improvementis needed.
BLANCA G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very satisfied
SANDRA P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional and the waiting was perfect
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Positive experience. all very professional. My questions were fully answered.
YESENIA S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional
TRACEY Q.
Submitted 04/24/19
Terri is amazing
MELISSA C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent service. Everyone was really friendly and nice I never seen that before. The wait time was amazing.
SARAH S.
Submitted 04/23/19
The PA, Victoria, was extremely professional and friendly. She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything, addressing all of my concerns.
ANDREA D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very good
TRISHA B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Good
AMANDA R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Long wait but overall good
MARY R.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was seen right away and Terry was very thorough!
SABRINA D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Very fast service. Very friendly and comfortable environment
HEIDY C.
Submitted 04/20/19
I have been looking for a good Gynecologist all this time, I’m so happy that I found gardenobgyn .. the best!!
LAURA R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Personable and on point.
JULIJA P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Best GYN I ever met! Great place, clean, friendly staff!!!!