Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

693 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TESSIE T.
Submitted 08/22/19
love the staff and very helpful
JEMIMA F.
Submitted 08/22/19
None
RANSOO S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Pleasant
DAHLIA S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Fairly quick and painless. Seems knowledgeable and helpful. Only thing is, room wasn’t prepped.
ELIZABETH U.
Submitted 08/20/19
I’ve been to this practice several times. The only reason I did not rate them higher is that the receptionist told me incorrectly that I owed them for a past bill. Then she tried to incorrectly charge me a co-pay for today’s visit. Thankfully another co-worker overheard the problem and was able to resolve her errors.
LAWRAINE G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor! Extremely patient!
VERONICA U.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Are is a good friendly doctor she explained to me everything I really like her
KIMBERLY M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Receptionist should be a little more welcoming. However, pass the receptionist and wait time, everything else was great and smooth.
DAISY P.
Submitted 08/19/19
My experience was pleasant, staff and doc were very gentle and understanding.
IVY L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. McLean was very efficient and professional. I was out of there in less than 30 minutes. Garden OBGYN continues to provide great care to its patients.
SARA LETICIA M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very good
NORMA V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Pleasant office environment. Staff very helpful and friendly warm front desk. Dr Kim made me feel at ease and was informative.
MARTA J.
Submitted 08/17/19
Good
ANA T.
Submitted 08/15/19
Doctor was great , easy going , informative .
SUNITA C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good experience with the entire staff! They were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 08/15/19
My visit to Garden OBGYN was a great experience. The staff and doctor were very professional. The wait was short and I felt so comfortable.
ZOBEIDA C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Terry was very professional and explained what to expect from my procedure. She washed away any worries that I had. Thank you
CLAUDIA G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good good professional
STELLA S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Just took longer than I expected for the 2nd time there but everyone was very nice....especially Dr Culotta !!!!! She’s the best!!!!!!
GIANNA A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone super nice and patient.