Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

372 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLEY B.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very pleased with my first visit. The physician’s assistant, Natasha was very professional and had a wonderful bedside manner. I will definitely be coming back.
ROSA V.
Submitted 04/20/19
Staff at this location is great! They are kind and prompt.
MARIA M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr papooe was very nice
YESENIA Y.
Submitted 04/20/19
She asked me questions other doctor’s didn’t and made me feel much better about my pregnancy
BILLIE B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Everyone there was very nice & had no problem but think it's very suspicious that basically every single Dr. there has left besides Dr. Culotta & u can't even see her now until she's back from maternity leave. Since my last time there in 2017 everyone is gone, very strange & not affiliated with original hospital they used... ? Something doesn't sound right.
ALIYAH M.
Submitted 04/19/19
EVELYN F.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very Good
JENIFER C.
Submitted 04/19/19
JOSEFINA A.
Submitted 04/19/19
It was wonderfull. I didnt have to wait.
JODIANN A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great staff. Great experience. They we very polite and informative. I think I might make this a permanent doctor
IDIALOUS F.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was totally relaxed as always when I visit with the people that take good care of me.
NATAVIA D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always caring and accommodating !
FAITH A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Are is awesome and caring extremely good surgeon will always recommend her.
SHELSY C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great, honest experience
TERRI H.
Submitted 04/17/19
While I am very happy with dr. Culotta, I didn’t need to physically come back for the results of my coposcopy and pay another copay. It could have been done over the phone.
ROSA M.
Submitted 04/17/19
The Staff are super sweet and caring. I've been going to Garden Obgyn for 6 years now and the experience is always amazing. Love my Doctor (Maria Culotta) and the staff .... They treat like family. Thank you so much xoxoxo
TRACY F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Bella was very kind
LISSETTE C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Respectful, clean nice staff
ULISHA C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Always great
LAUREN P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Fast! Polite! Excellent care! No complaints.