Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

306 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YUWAH L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I thought I was going to see Dr. Curet but instead saw someone else. It would have been nice to know ahead of time which doctor I would be assigned to.
JEANETTE D.
Submitted 03/28/19
There is at least an hour wait for any visit. The staff are rude to each other and argue in front of patients. Calling in to reschedule an appointment has taken over 20 minutes for someone to even answer the call.
ZARA S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellent
LINDSEY E.
Submitted 03/27/19
On time, efficient and got what I needed.
AMANDA C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent service as always . Very tentative with me. Everyone is very nice would recommend to everyone .
LISA H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Amazing. I love Dr. Mauricio
MELISSA C.
Submitted 03/27/19
The doctors here helps you in all the ways as they should, they understand you thoroughly and gives all the care you need.
IVETTE M.
Submitted 03/26/19
The staff was very nice and helpful but a little crowd
VIRTUDES R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Terry , PA very gracious and sweet and nice on my first visit to the place . Other staffs were sweet and nice and polite too
HA Test T.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great office, this is me re-clicking on the original link to see if I can make multiple submissions... Did it let me? -Alex
DENNIE S.
Submitted 03/25/19
I was at ease with Dr. Kim and she is very thorough. The reception desk and the nurseare so nice and accomodating
SHAYNA G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very professional, quick, and friendly staff. Very welcoming and clean environment. 10/10 would recommend.
GERALDINE S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Did not have a long wait!
ZELIE A.
Submitted 03/25/19
It was a great experience once I was able to be seen- I came early to my appointment but was still not seen for over an hour.
JOHANNA C.
Submitted 03/23/19
I always love the friendliness of the staff at Garden OBGYN. They make me feel really comfortable.
ADRIANE C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Curet was very professional.
MCKATHY P.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Culotta is very good dr
TRESHA B.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Culotta is the best! She’s very compassionate
NAILAH R.
Submitted 03/22/19
Really informative
ALYSHA W.
Submitted 03/22/19
They are the best office I ever been too for my pregnancies