Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Garden OB/GYN -  - Obstetrics

Garden OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located throughout Greater New York City

306 total reviews

Garden OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULA G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Took to long
MARIA T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very pleasant!
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Amazing bedside manners and so sweet!
JANNE P.
Submitted 03/22/19
quick and easy
MARIE P.
Submitted 03/21/19
I really love the way you guys treat patients specially me. I don’t know for the others. But, I believe everyone feels the same way as me. Keep it up And may God bless you M.P
SABRINA K.
Submitted 03/21/19
It's a nice friendly atmosphere were all my needs and concerns was addressed right away. I highly recommend Garden OB/ GYN
TARA M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good experience
ZOBEIDA G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Wonderful. Professional services, friendly staffs, good customer service nice and clean place. Staff with Excellent knowledge.
KOWMIN A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Sendra curet she is very nice doctor she give me enough time...
CARMEN U.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly, clean and professional environment.
TERESA N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Good
KIARA S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Me encanta el servicio y el trato a pacientes. No doy cinco estrellas porque me gustaría que tuvieran más personal que hable español. Pero, en cuanto a lo demás, excelente.
DOLLY T.
Submitted 03/20/19
It was great meeting Dr. Kim and staff. Everyone was very pleasant. I got all my questions answered and got everything I needed on my visit. Thank you
MINHEE Y.
Submitted 03/20/19
Nice
DONNA K.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been a patient there at the massapequa OBGYN office for many years , the staff and Dr . Are very comforting to be around
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 03/19/19
The doctors are the best there. the workers so kind and gentle. I give this place a five star
MADELINE R.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was prepared. I brought my previous medical records; labs, mammo so my visit was smooth. Theresa was wonderful; warm and straight forward. I told her my concerns; she was insightful and I appreciate everyone in the office who help create a warm and welcoming environment for patients. I am satisfied with my visit and will be returning.
ANGELA R.
Submitted 03/19/19
everybody was very pleasant,
ADANNA W.
Submitted 03/19/19
The waiting time was a bit long
SHEENA B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nice staff quick appointment